Welcome to Gaia! ::

Devoted Friend

User Image

Open Closed On Hiatus

Hello, fellow Gaians. I am an avid writer who can write anything from poetry to prose to short stories using themes, OC's (as well as OC backgrounds) or free form. I also am available for editing papers or other written works and I am a very strong writer. If you don't like what you've received in terms of editing or a short story, I will thoroughly review it and will have one redo per piece. If you would like to see examples of some of my past work, please consult my journal. If you'd like me to write something for you, don't hesitate to PM me or post in this thread using this form:

[quote="Guardian of Agape"][/quote]
[color=gold]Username:
Original Piece or Editing:
Details of Project:
Desired Length:
Time Frame:
Offer:[/color]
[/align][/size]
[/color]

User Image

Devoted Friend

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Slots:

gaia_star
gaia_star
gaia_star
gaia_star
gaia_star

User Image

Shadowy Trickster

Guardian of Agape

Username: moonlighthunter111
Original Piece or Editing: Editing/character history
Details of Project: I would love some assistance in making my poor hot mess of Nergui's bio look actually somewhat orderly?
Offer: 30-60bil?

Devoted Friend

Moonlighthunter111
Guardian of Agape

Details of Project: I would love some assistance in making my poor hot mess of Nergui's bio look actually somewhat orderly?

Ok! Would 30bil work for you? Also, do you want me to edit what you've already written or rewrite some areas using the same/similar wording to make it more fluid? Also would you like the entire bio done or just specific parts? Thank you for your patronage!

Shadowy Trickster

Guardian of Agape
Moonlighthunter111
Guardian of Agape