Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image

:: Welcome & Updates
:: How To's & Order Form
:: Profile Samples
:: Rules & FAQs
:: To-be Done
:: Links In & Out

Welcome to Color . s p l a s h ! , a custom profile shop owned by me (Kazue-Hime). I am the designer and coder. I wish to fulfill your profile needs to whatever extent possible. I am known to make profiles at a very slow pace due to care and extreme laziness. Please do not rush me.

I have been graphic designing for almost two years and a half now. Looking back at my first attempts on making graphics shows how greatly I've progressed. I would like give a huge thank you to one of my friends for inspiring me to keep doing what I love to do. I appreciate it so much. If it weren't for you, I wouldn't be who I am today.

I previously co-owned a profile shop called Pastels with my kind and awesome friend Floral.Bliss. I will love her forever and ever. Even before that, I opened my first shop --- a banner shop. I was a newbie back then and didn't know the basics of how to sell and maintain a thread. The shop later died.

Thanks for reading my wall of text. Proceed on to learn more about the shop and other unnecessary things. xD

April 7, 2007;; I finally typed this up for future use.

September 1, 2007;; The text was revised and the name was changed from Flavour// d r o p s! to Color . s p l a s h !

September 21, 2007;; Finally mustered the audacity to make a thread for this.

October 25, 2007;; I recently finished my finals. THEY WERE HARD. I'm currently finishing up the profile bribes then I'll go and finish my other regular slot orders. Thank you for your patience.

October 27, 2007;; I finished Snowflake's order and am now coding Pastoral's profile. Then I will continue with my regular orders. I excessively apologize for the lateness of my work.