Welcome to Gaia! ::

Character photo :User Image

Hello, my name is: Aveline Fae
I am this old: 21
They call me a: mutant human
I am a: Student
I live here!: C1
I can do this!: Read minds,move objects
Well, a lot has happened: I have no idea who my father is.My mother died six years ago in an accident, after I had gotten into an argument with her about visiting my grandparents who do not care for me. After which I was separated from two siblings and sent to various boarding schools until graduation. I'm now a student at Halcyon University where I hide my abilities from everyone else.
But I turned out alright: Shy and timid at first. Sweet by nature but with mean bite when provoked.
Wow, that's cool!:

I enjoy people watching (listening to others conversations through their minds), frequenting coffee shops, reading, climbing trees and socializing with select friends.

Eh,..no thanks..:

I don't like fighting or seeing my friends fight, mean people.

My actions are controlled by: Llamalovely

Unbeatable Tactician

10,650 Points
  • Jack-pot 100
  • Elysium's Gatekeeper 100
  • Battle: Level Up 200
User Image

Hello, my name is: Sebastian
I am this old: appears to be 25
They me a: Demon
I am a: Teacher
I teach: Music
I can do this!: Telekinesis, and Pyrokinesis
Well, a lot has happened: Sebastian was one of the more favored demons that followed directly underneath Baal the lord of destruction during the war of the races. However once his master was defeated and the war ended leading to the current peace, Sebastian found himself misplaced in this new world. It was then that he decided that he would become a teacher and while he didn't necessarily believe in peace he also wasn't one to start things.