Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image
heart Savage Lucy's Art Shop heart

Hi everybody and welcome to my first mini shop in... Oh I guess it's been two years since I had one open. Crazy eh?

Back when I first started Gaia in 2004, I had an avatar editing shop in which I photoshopped guitars into the arms of people's avatars. Nowadays there are actual guitars on Gaia to get your hands on. Sad for me. But hey, my art skills improved, so why not try to offer some extra gold that way?

Please read my posts thoroughly and obey my rules. I will do my best to work with you to achieve whatever goals you may have.

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND that I am a full time freelance designer out in the real world. My real life (and real money) takes priority over Gaia gold. So please be patient.

Just in case you would like some feedback from customers, I do have an account at ETSY, where you can see my 100% positive feedback from dealing with tons of customers every day.

I feel like I'm rambling... But thanks for coming, and I hope to meet some new fabu people!
heart Rules heart

These are the rules for both the thread and for ordering.

1. Do not PM me.
2. Communicate with me in this thread. I will check it as often as I am on Gaia, and that is a lot.
3. Do not be rude. This includes being rude to me and to others visiting the thread.
4. He who pays first makes the list first.
5. I expect at least half payment up front and half on completion.
6. Keep in mind that I am a full time freelance designer. I have a lot of things going on at once and they all take priority over Gaia.
7. If you are unsatisfied, please say so in a polite manner. I am more than happy to fix whatever problems you see in your finished art. I want to make you happy. But the nicer you are about it, the more speedy and happy will be my reply.
8. Real money takes priority over Gaia Gold.
9. I ONLY accept pure, 2006 and older MCs, and First Gen EIs.