Welcome to Gaia! ::

Anxious Prophet

8,350 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Conversationalist 100
Hello, allow me to introduce myself.

User Image

My name is Eric, and I am an aspiring writer and artist.

I don't care about money, I simply like to draw.

It has been a while since I have exercised my skills,

and I am inclined to offer my talents for no expense.

Merely post away, anything you wish, and have fun.

There are no guarantees that you will be drawn,

but it does not hurt to post, as it only increases your chances,

and the wonderful conversation is always welcome.

**Note:
All gifts are accepted and appreciated.

biggrin

Examples

== Link: Deviant Art Gallery ==

User Image

User Image

A Call to Artists
If you like what you see here, and are an artist yourself,

I must tell you that one of my favorite pastimes is trading works with other artists.

(I like to showcase the various talent throughout Gaia on my profile)

If you are an artist who is confident in their abilities and

are interested in such a trade, find a means to get in contact with me

whether it be via Personal Message, Profile Comment, Quote, etc,.

I am open to all styles, and I would love to see your work, so please share it with me.

biggrin

Thank you, and have fun!

Anxious Prophet

8,350 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Conversationalist 100
People being Drawn

1.) Fifty Shades of Gross
2.) Rickety Bridge
3.) Madame Hummingbird
4.) Cloud Shadow557
5.) Secretly a Mermaid
6.) Slendy Senpai
7.) D i a
8.) Sir Fratley
9.) GurlGod
10.) Mission Failure

pirate

Drawn thus far

1.) Fifty Shades of Gross
User Image
-----------------------------------------------

2. Rickety Bridge
User Image

3.) Madame Hummingbird
User Image

4.) Cloud Shadow557
User Image

5.) Secretly a Mermaid
User Image

6.) Slendy Senpai
User Image

7.) D i a
User Image

8.) Sir Fratley
User Image

9.) GurlGod
User Image

10.) Mission Failure
User Image