Welcome to Gaia! ::

5,150 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Market Browser 100
  • Informer 100
Ŧωїηсεsт Art Request

User Image
§Rena's Welcome§

First of all I would like to welcome everyone here to our Art request thread!

Now I want you all to be patient with me here for a little bit, I don't create threads that often so needless to say I'm quite new to all of this. However there is a first time for everything and I've really wanted some art for a while now. ◕ ◡ ◕

I go by the name Rena here on Gaia and if there are any questions about anything please feel free to ask me or my brother Shugo. I'm a pretty chatty person so don't worry about posting here even if you can't give me art. I draw pictures as well so the last thing you need to worry about is me bothering you for work. I know how much time it takes to finish a good picture, especially with how much goes on in life.

What I'm REALLY looking for is some great couple art of my twin brother Shugo9b and I. I'm really not picky. I don't have a certain style that I love or pose limitations. Single art of either one of us appreciated as well.

OR if you're looking to advertise yourself and your shop you can draw one of my role-play characters. If I like the picture I'll use it to make a posting format for my character and these pictures are used in any role-play that I'm using them in so everyone in the role-play/guild that I'm in will get to see them.

If you're interested in drawing something for me that I will love and brag about please continue on to the next post for some more details on what I'm looking for... (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ
Ŧωїηсεsт Art Request

§The Regulations§
01 Obviously obey the ToS.
02 Please don't simply just post an advertisement for your thread and disappear. If you're looking to advertise please draw us a picture and then if you want us to post a banner for your shop we will do so gladly.
03 No flaming. Mean people make us sad. (︶︹︺)
04 No begging for art. That's our job here!