Welcome to Gaia! ::

4,600 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Citizen 200
  • Wall Street 200

I'm totally going to remodel this thread.
Let me get some good examples first, though!

-Dreyja

4,600 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Citizen 200
  • Wall Street 200

This isn't from this thread, but it's by far the prettiest art I've received a lot of my av, ever.

User Image

Showcased Piece:

This is where the favorite piece of artwork will be displayed for all to see, just as soon as we get some art. For now, it will be chosen by the studio director, [me], but we may have contests in the future.

Zenny!
User Image

Active Artists:

Dreyja

Hi, I'm Dreyja. I'm a pretty all-over-the-chart artist. Sometimes I have a really hard time getting a picture to turn out, and other times I feel like I couldn't possibly have drawn something that awesome. I'm also kind of picky - I draw by mood, whichever style I feel like doing at any moment. I love drawing bright colors, females, and foxes. I have a harder time with male anatomy and short hairstyles. And fluffy hoods. I don't usually do full-bodied art, unless the outfit is fantastic.

Samples:

WIP - Making Samples.

_

I'm Kakkara18, but if you want you may call me Rin, or RinRin, I love to draw, I dont usually CG art unless I really like how the line art/sketch turns out, or you bribe me (I'm fairly easily bribed) I dont do Realistic...I suck at it, so I do Anime and Chibi. I normally do halfor full body sketchy anime style. I tend to mainly draw Avatars That inspire a specific feel, so please dont be mad if I dont draw you. I hate people who beg as a side note....now Examples:

normal sketchy line art Sketchy Line Art 2 the rare cg CG chibi
colored lines <Just ask and I'll do that for anyone.

_

4,600 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Citizen 200
  • Wall Street 200
Yadda yadda, this thread is dying.

4,600 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Citizen 200
  • Wall Street 200

Favorite to Draw: