Contact

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Recent Visitors

Darude Fapstorm on 07/31/2015
boy food on 07/31/2015
The Greek Myth on 07/31/2015
Advena Avis on 07/30/2015
Remy de Lioncourt on 07/28/2015
Icu the 2nd on 07/28/2015
Samurisa on 07/28/2015
Hric on 07/26/2015
AddictedToVanity on 07/24/2015
NemusaPL on 07/19/2015
Hya-Chuu on 07/19/2015
Paradiki on 07/18/2015
Primordial Sound on 07/16/2015
Prince Nikkie on 07/15/2015
OVAHdressed on 07/14/2015
xxNaturalxxDisasterxx on 07/12/2015
 

Simple Note

This will be quite short as I tend to speak more about myself when I talk with someone on personal basis. My name is Christopher. I'm Polish and I live in Poland. I'm 21. I rarely have dreams, I mostly have plans which I tend to fulfill (or at least try). I'm not very active here nowadays, I used to be a Gaia addict back in the days, but now I have so much stuff to do in real life I don't even feel like logging in sometimes. I study and work and give private English lessons. My weekly routine is so strict right now I sometimes feel as if I were a machine, but I guess that's the price of growing up.

Things I still like to do here:
- talk to my friends.
- post in forums.
- play fishing.

PM/Comment me? I like to talk, I might not be the fastest to reply sometimes (because of irl stuff), but I surely WILL.


ADD A COMMENT.


Background picture info - I am in no possession of the rights to the photograph. Moreover, I do not know who took it. If you are the author - please contact me to be credited.

Night music.