I'm autistic, and as a result, I generally don't like to talk to people, and, frankly, am not good at it. I am polytheistic, though belong to no "official" religion, instead creating my own, from scratch. (in fact, I've created two) Lastly: I am a writer, and would appreciate criticism.
Yikes. I mean, it is good to be informed, especially since they’re trying there hardest not to let anyone know what they put in food.
My mom is the one I get mad at, especially when she first forced me onto her new diet, but I pretty much quit that other than the gluten and dairy … but in a few weeks I’ll try those again.
Oh, I ate a LOT of cheese.. I love cheese, still do, just not allowed to eat it right now >..> …. I will have to look into that myself.
I have a gluten/dairy free pizza in the freezer right now, I have no idea what it tastes like. I’ve only tried Rice cheese. It was funky.
Oh, I didn’t know they had that kind of option.
that’s why I find this odd if they’re both naturally occurring in the milk. I see.
XD Nice. We didn’t get any, so I started eating the candy, it’s bad.. I need to stay away from it (especially since I’m allergic to something in it it appears).
o____o…….. crying I didn’t know that.
I’m not a vegetarian myself, but I don’t eat mammals.. So… that is news to me. However I’m currently dairy/gluten free (trying to figure out an allergy). But wow… Thanks for the information.
Tillamook is good cheese.
I thought lactose was naturally already in milk?
Haha, ok xD. I’m trying to avoid all the candy we have right now. Do not need this sugar...but so addicting.
I have never known whey to be anything but vegetarian. I know it to be some of the remains of processing milk. I’m very curious what it is you have on whey?
Ok! Just making sure, because whey to me would just be a vegan thing (my mom currently is mostly vegan due to this hardcore diet she’s adopted so anything with whey is not allowed).
Ah, sorry, I don’t like peanut butter and chocolate so I didn’t take into account that those were two different things. I looked at the ingredients listed for the other. Again, nothing in that list implies there is any animal products besides dairy.
Potentially the health discussion form, otherwise no.
Ha, it’s ok, people take answers or not, I understand verifying to make sure that someone is correct. Fact checking.
You’re welcome, hope you find the answer you’re seeking.
Thank you, my friend. Though, I'd prefer a straight blade, this scythe suits me just fine. As for the shadow hands, they serve as a multi - tool of sorts. Collecting souls, defending, and wielding this scythe.