Svetlanah

Svetlanah's avatar

Last Login: 12/09/2014 12:32 am

Registered: 01/20/2007

Gender: Female

Birthday: 11/29/1991

Contact

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Equipped List

Wish List

 

About




6/1000

My name is Anastasia and I am 23 years old. Married to a wonderful husband who is only 2 years older than me and we travel a lot because he's in the army. We have two husky puppies named Kiara and kovu. Born and raised in Southern California, I have a slight accent and attitude. Usually i'm a little quiet but when you start talking to me i get extremely friendly.
aggro diploma from JezRae <3:

smilies/icon_heart.gif smilies/icon_heart.gif smilies/icon_heart.gif
I am addicted to Legend of Cryptids on my iPad(username:Ammsie) so if you also have an account cheer me smilies/icon_smile.gif and hubble got me addicted to clash of clans. Don't judge me smilies/icon_biggrin.gif

Just got a new mac and cintiq drawing tablet. Been learning how to make brushes but i spent 5 hours producing my first one! I didn't think drawing on a tablet would be so hard. If you have any tips for a beginner like me please send me a PM!



I have traveled all across the united states but haven't been out of the country before. That'll change smilies/icon_smile.gif We are being stationed in South Korea for 2 years and i just moved to korea! I keep trying to start back up in college but it's hard to out here so I think i'll learn how to make apps with the spare time i have smilies/icon_smile.gif



Things i LOVE
*hubby
*knitting
*zOMG
*pokemon
*blue and gold
*positive people
*traveling
*picnics
*the night sky
*



Things i not-so-LOVE
*mean people
*waking up with bad hair
*stubbing my toe (which i do often)



Favorite MOVIES and SHOWS
*the walking dead
*How to lose a guy in 10 days
*Spirit: Stallion of the Cimmaron
*Star Trek I & II
*how i met your mother
*Friends
*Supernatural
*Safe Haven
*(going to like) GODZILLA
*all things Disney


 
 
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
dr0pdeadgorg3ous