shannley

shannley's avatar

Last Login: 09/23/2014 5:30 pm

Registered: 04/17/2005

Gender: Female

Location: British Columbia, Canada

Birthday: 08/05/1992

Occupation: Artist/Student

Personal Website

Get ahold of me

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

My Interests

Hobbies/Interests

 

About Me

~Basic Info~

Name:: Shannley Joseph Walter Lang
Age:: 21
Sex:: Male
Height:: I dunno, about 5'11-ish?
Hair Colour:: Brown
Eye Colour:: Brown
Body Type:: Medium and toned?
Skin Colour:: Naturally tanned, but not too dark.
Religion:: None at all~
Ethnicity:: Caucasian (or in other words, white)
Orientation:: Kinda straight
Status:: Single, if it matters.
Location:: British Columbia, Canada.

-Favourite Things-
Colour?: Purple/Violet
Hair Style?: For guys it doesn't matter / For girls I prefer longer hair, but still not picky
Food?: Pierogies and Bacon, hands down.
Soda?: Melon Fanta (Had it in Japan, changed my life forever.)
Alchoholic Beverage?: Whiskey on the Rocks.
Store?: The Internet.
US State?: No idea?
US City?: The only US City where I have relatives is Salem, Oregon. Same name, not so many dead witches.
Animal?: Cat~
Movie?: A Scanner Darkly
TV Show?: I don't really watch TV
Book?: Manga, and lots of it
Music?: Metal, Alternative, Indy, and the occasional other things.
Band/Artist?: Neverending White Lights
Website?: I have several

-Other Stuff-
Soda or Juice?: Depends what kind of juice, I love apple.
Music or Internet?: Tough call.. Internet?
Rock or Rap?: Rock
Dogs or Cats?: Cats
White or Black?: Both? I'm a fan of stripes.
Cell Phone or I-pod?: iPod
Curly Hair or Straight Hair?: Straight, though the occasional curl looks good on girls.
Lap-Top or Computer?: Computer
Corded Phone or Cordless?: Cordless
Mountain Dew or Pepsi?: Mountain Dew
Pen or Pencil?: Pencil, or my erasable pen.
Single or Taken?: Single. (Let's not get into that story.)
School or Work?: Work, to pay for school.

What do you do on your spare time?: Paint, surf the internet, play card games, and draw.
What do you wish you had more time for?: Just enjoying life.
Whats your usual clothing style?: Whatever's comfortable
Whats your usual hair style?: Medium length somewhat messy
What are you wearing?: Purple T-shirt, Dark Blue Jeans, black and white striped hoodie, and my glasses.
Who would you die for?: Anyone who deserves it.
Are you a virgin?: No
What do you think of one night stands?: Done them before, not that great.
Who's your best friend?: I've got a few really good friends.
How long have you been friends?: We've all been friends since Elementary School or earlier.
How did you and your best friend meet?:
Do you have any pets?: I had a pet cat named Alice
Do you plan on getting married?: Hopefully some day
Do you plan on having kids?: If I'm with the right person
If so, how many?: One or two at most?
How old did you wish you were?: 13 I think it was, so that I could redo highschool and change all the mistakes I made.
If you were to be anywhere right now, where would you be?: Akihabara. (the one in Chiyoda-ku not Taito-ku)
Why?: Because along with harajuku and some parts of shinjuku-ku it's so much fun at night.
Ever gone Camping?: Eyup
Have you ever caught a fish and ate it?: Why yes I have.
Have you ever gone water skiing?: Nope.
Have you ever gone water tubing?: Yes I have.
Have you ever gone skiing on a mountain?: I live in a town with a mountain resort, so that one's obvious. xD
Have you ever gone tubing on a mountain?: Yep, it can be more fun than on water.
Have you ever gone Snowboarding?: Yes I certainly have
Ever gone to church?: I did for a few years when I was younger.
Ever gone to a famous water park?: Sadly, no.
Ever gone out of State?: I have~
Ever gone out of the country?: Quite a few times, travelling is a lot of fun.
When was the last time you left town?: Not too long ago.
Do you resemble anyone famous?: Everyone looks like someone famous at some point.
Are you related to anyone famous?: Not that I know of?
Ever been on a blind date?: Yes, I have. Surprisingly fun.
What do you enjoy doing when your bored?: Drawing.

Signature

Currently Questing ::
Princess of the Heavens
Detached Demoness


Because of reasons.

 

Posts

Posts per Day: 9.11

Total Posts: 31387

Latest Posts

I love having visitors

Comments

View All Comments

VivaSpiritu Report | 04/02/2014 10:44 pm
VivaSpiritu
I say we make a third baby! CY3!
anhkat497 Report | 02/10/2014 3:55 pm
anhkat497
because
anhkat497 Report | 02/10/2014 4:31 am
anhkat497
course it does
anhkat497 Report | 02/09/2014 7:35 pm
anhkat497
I said
anhkat497 Report | 02/09/2014 4:18 pm
anhkat497
stalker :p
anhkat497 Report | 02/05/2014 8:12 am
anhkat497
I don;;t think so
anhkat497 Report | 02/05/2014 7:32 am
anhkat497
Nope don't think so
anhkat497 Report | 02/04/2014 6:57 am
anhkat497
I don't think so :p
anhkat497 Report | 02/03/2014 8:55 pm
anhkat497
Yea the one you've done your whole life, which is being lazy
anhkat497 Report | 02/03/2014 6:38 pm
anhkat497
Then you need to be paid minimum wage then