SenpaiTehGreatest

avatar

Last Login: 01/25/2015 4:29 pm

Registered: 12/12/2009

Gender: Male

Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Birthday: 05/30

Contact

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Interest Tags

Favorite Movies/Anime

 

About

Ah! Welcome to my profile~! Since you you've come, it must mean you want to know something about me, no? 'What do you want to know' you ask, well I'll tell you. I'm a African-American male who's been playing this game for, about, 6 years. I'm exactly.. 17 years old who is still going through school; high school. I'm a junior who is working with a B-average. I'll get better, WATCH ME! Uh.. let's see.. name? Ask me that upfront; I'd rather chat with you then have everyone know my name, (not like it's embarrassing though). Relationship wise, I am single. What.. you expected more? I love playing games. By games, I don't mean League.. or WoW. Those are just.. annoying. but; real games. From fighting, to adventuring, to sim-dating. Sometimes, a little bit of CoD, but that's only when I'm bored and want to trash-talk. If there's anything else you want to talk about, ask me!
 

Recent Visitors

iiRainbow Girl on 01/25/2015
Komiko-kun on 01/24/2015
omg spaghetti on 01/18/2015
ChiIIs on 01/18/2015
xox-Star Catcher-xox on 01/11/2015
Shadow_Katja_Kyoma on 01/07/2015
IIHakubiII on 01/04/2015
Skull Hard Candy on 01/01/2015
MsChocolateHoney on 01/01/2015
YuriChwi on 12/30/2014

Forums

Posts per Day: 3.14

Total Posts: 5868

Latest Posts

 
Om Nom the Cat
MsChocolateHoney
LadyPotter-ShadowPeverell
MadameCross
Skull Hard Candy
Mackwolf13

People I Be Real With `w`

Tyrone here~!