My name is Gabrielle.

Former Username: Okay Computer.

Avatar Art by: spookygif

Avatar Art by: jojoroony

Avatar Art by: Mipsy_Melon

To be honest, I am horrible at introductions. I was born on June 11th, currently 18 19 years old, and a freshman sophomore in high school college.
Before you ask about my race, I am Filipino.

My interests outside of the educated curriculum include: reading (novels), drawing, listening to music, having a sweets addiction, etc.

For musical talents, I have played the piano for about fourteen fifteen years+. On a more recent note, I am learning how to play drums.

The listing of my other interests and distastes could be provided, but incredibly generic to say the least.

Genres of music that I find appealing to me are: Alternative, Electronic/(a), Rock, and a little bit of Indie. On the other hand, movies and television shows range from: anime, action, comedy, psychological horror, and childhood memories from the late 90's-early 2000's.

Gorillaz, Monarch, Coldplay (older albums), Silversun Pickups, Young the Giant, Mogwai, Hammock, Ima Robot, Chad Valley, Kimbra, Bad Suns, Antarctigo Vespucci, and many others are some of my favorite musical artists.

As for my arrival on Gaia it technically started around the late year of '07, but got highly addictive around '08-'10. Before this account was established, I had two accounts- one from '07 and '09. They got hacked around 2010.
Nonetheless, I continued being on Gaia after a long hiatus.

2nd Account

Plug-in Listen