Wish List

Monochromosexual

Monochromosexual's avatar

Last Login: 11/09/2014 1:22 pm

Registered: 07/05/2010

Gender: Female

Birthday: 10/21

 

Me, Myself, and I

About Me

Okay, so here it is. I'm very shy, and I'm no good at writing out profiles. I'll try anyway, though!

So, I don't feel comfortable revealing my name over the Internet, unless I really get to know you. Just call me Chibi. It's an old name - one that is near dear to me. I will admit that I do live in the United States, and I am a seventeen year old girl.

I like learning languages. I am almost fluent in French, I’m a decent Spanish-speaker, and I am starting to dabble in Italian and German. I like travelling as well. My favorite part is absorbing as much cultural information about the place I’m visiting as I possibly can.

I also love animals. I have several pets, including one cat, one red-eared slider, one common musk turtle, one Cumberland slider, two Gulf Coast box turtles, and a homing pigeon. Reptiles are my favorites, though. I want to do some reptile foster care when I get older, for reptiles that have been neglected, abandoned, etc.

Finally, I love body modification. I currently have four piercings in one ear (four lobe piercings in the left), five on the other (three lobe piercings and two outer cartilage piercings in the right), and I plan on getting some tattoos when I get older.

I am a proud Christian. Before you ask, I would like to explain that I am not a hater. I don’t care if you’re Wiccan, atheist, agnostic, etc. And let it be known that I am in fact a a lesbian. Girls are what I like. I’m single right now, but I know that I will find the right girl for me, someday.

Umm... I love avi art. I post all of it on my profile. See below to see my collection.

And as for closing remarks, I am very glad that you have looked at my profile. Thank you for stopping by. Please, feel free to PM me. I don’t bite.

My Accounts

Chromosexual
Monochromosexual
Polychromosexual
Glitoris
Chibrinski

Feel free to add me on all of those, if you want.