MiniDragonEgg's avatar

Last Login: 10/02/2014 8:35 am

Registered: 05/29/2009

Gender: Female

Birthday: 08/29


Music I like <3


Welcome to my profile.
So, Ye. About me.
Well I love anime. XD
I'm 19 Years of age and is a female.
Birthday is the 29th of august.
I joined GaiaOnline in May of 2009.
A few things about me here:
◄ Drawing.
(Its my life)
◄ My imagination is all over the place.
◄ I like meeting new people.
◄ I'm into Rock, Metal, instrumental, Celtic music
(Not really into Rap, and country.)
◄ I love playing Video Games!!
(Kingdom hearts, Okami, Final fantasy, Spyro, ect.)
◄ I'm obsessed with Wings, elf ears, Dragons and most defiantly SWORDS.
◄ I hope to travel to England one day. or anywhere actually.
◄ I'm always wearing a hoodie.. where i'm from, doesn't get really warm.
◄ I like cheese. xD
◄ I think Huskies are the most adorable and beautiful dogs out there.
(I want one of my own. <33)
◄ I love the sound of Thunder and rain.
◄ I have A.D.D. I get easily distracted and don't pay attention at times;33
◄ I like dark and cute things.
◄ I dislike the color pink, just not a big fan of that color. e-e
◄ Melting things with fire is always fun. :33
◄ Night owl.
◄ I used to play the flute. x:

Well.. If you want to get to know me more..
I don't bite and i wont scratch. :33
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. click to show.
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. click to show.

Recent Visitors

Mooneh_Kitsune on 10/01/2014
NoirCoeur on 10/01/2014
Lady noheart on 09/27/2014
Emiba Owns The World on 09/22/2014
booooooooobs on 09/17/2014
Rowan xD on 09/14/2014
DayDreamer90 on 09/11/2014
Sad Toes on 09/11/2014
Totoro Desu on 09/08/2014
Everyday Robot on 09/08/2014
Jakari-Kun on 09/07/2014
Sanodeshadow on 09/07/2014