marwolfer

marwolfer's avatar

Last Login: 10/22/2014 6:16 pm

Registered: 12/25/2004

Gender: Female

Location: Mittelbrunn, Germany

Birthday: 06/30/1989

Occupation: housewife

Keep In Touch!

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Forums

Posts per Day: 5.64

Total Posts: 20247

Latest Posts

The People Who Visit!

My Friends Blab

View All Comments

LadyKayK N O X x Report | 09/12/2014 2:28 pm
LadyKayK N O X x
That's awesome! biggrin
Itty Bitty fashionista.
LadyKayK N O X x Report | 09/12/2014 1:45 pm
LadyKayK N O X x
Poor MarMar.
By the way, your daughter is absolutely adorbs!!
emotion_kirakira
LadyKayK N O X x Report | 09/12/2014 1:20 pm
LadyKayK N O X x
Damn! ;-; I shall now have to become your contest stalker again.
LadyKayK N O X x Report | 09/12/2014 12:43 pm
LadyKayK N O X x
-snugglesnuggle- Jammy sure was smart to pull you back. I miss your contests.
LadyKayK N O X x Report | 09/11/2014 9:42 pm
LadyKayK N O X x
I saw you online the other day and I just want to say that I am so happy to see another familiar AT-er! -glomps- cat_whee
Cidira Report | 08/13/2014 7:02 am
Cidira
Thanks for selling at a fair price! heart heart heart
Kinny Fear Report | 04/20/2013 11:23 am
Kinny Fear
thanks for your thoughts
iymcool Report | 01/31/2013 10:13 am
iymcool
Thank you so very much! heart
x T i l a x Report | 01/01/2013 9:27 am
x T i l a x
Your very welcome!♥
x T i l a x Report | 01/01/2013 9:25 am
x T i l a x
Congrats on your baby, shes so adorable!
 

Signature

Questing: Sovereign Commander

7bil/59bil

Heaven Knows

About

Hello all. Welcome to my lovely profile.

Let me tell you a little about myself. #swag

I am a twenty-something stay at home mom. I have one beautiful daughter, a toddler named Lorelei (see awesome pics below) who is basically the center of my world. My husband is an NCO in the United States Army. We are currently stationed in El Paso, though we just spent three years in Germany. When I'm not doing laundry, dishes, changing diapers, cooking, and playing with my daughter, I like to read, write, draw, and play The Sims. I am currently battling bipolar depression, acute anxiety disorder, and insomnia, though I try really hard to be positive.
I am usually on Gaia at least once a day. I can be found exclusively in the AT, since I don't always seem to get along well with the outside world. *hides in corner* Being far away from my family and friends has made me somewhat of an internet recluse: I am super social online, but rarely leave my house. I love making avatars on Gaia and hanging out on Facebook.

Fast Facts

Name: Ashley Cruz (nee Shepherd)
Age: 25
Current Location: El Paso, TX, USA
Sign: Cancer/Snake
I love: my family, tattoos, carbs, and wine.
I hate: horror movies, peas, disrespectful people, and drama.




 
 
picture
picture
picture
picture

This too shall pass.