LabTech468

LabTech468's avatar

Last Login: 06/07/2014 1:18 pm

Registered: 05/19/2008

Gender: Female

Location: TN, USA

Occupation: Full-time college student and housewife

Personal Website

Contact

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

My wishlist

 

About me

Hello! Welcome to my profile. I've been on Gaia for.. quite a while. I have taken a few breaks, but always end up coming back.

I am 20, married, and a college student. I am majoring in Computer Science at East Tennessee State. I adore animals! I have quite a few small pets. I especially love rats.

I am nice to everyone except trolls. smilies/icon_heart.gif Feel free to leave a comment or PM if there's anything you'd like to talk about. (:

Signature

Comments

View All Comments

OnyxShatter Report | 05/23/2014 8:09 pm
Thanks for the purchase~ whee
10 for a Partnership Report | 05/19/2014 8:30 pm
Thank YOU for your lovely wares. : p
diegobch96 Report | 05/04/2014 10:41 am
Omg!! do you still play!!?? biggrin DDDD plz say u do! plz plz plz cat_biggrin cat_4laugh cat_biggrin
Icy-Determination_020 Report | 02/18/2014 8:27 pm
Thank you for your patronage mrgreen
Jason_020 Report | 02/15/2014 7:07 pm
Thank you for your patronage! mrgreen
Sushi Luck Report | 06/17/2013 2:03 pm
Walmart! I work on the sales floor.
Ah yeah I know how that is. It took forever for me to get my summer aid application processed.
Sushi Luck Report | 06/17/2013 1:58 pm
Aw! How nice! I have to go into work soon lol sucks.
Sushi Luck Report | 06/17/2013 1:40 pm
I'm quite well! I got a new laptop this morning so I've been setting it up and tweaking it all day. Gonna set up a partition and put Linux Mint on this bad boy and use my old laptop for storage and Arch Linux. How about you?
Sushi Luck Report | 06/17/2013 12:44 am
Oh I know! I got them last Thursday and I'm in love. smile I have two females, both are adorable and so sweet.
Sushi Luck Report | 06/17/2013 12:29 am
I know EXACTLY what you mean. I love the organization of it all. It's so logical and just really simple to understand. I love the mechanics, software and hardware. I'm a junior and it only hit me last semester how much this all makes sense to me and I switched majors. I took C++, C#, and Java 2 in high school but I never thought it'd be something I want to go into for a future career. Now I love the idea. I personally would like to go into mobile app development. Also, I own two pet rats as well. smile
 

My Aquarium

View Aquarium

Recent Visitors

forums

Posts per Day: 1.96

Total Posts: 4437

Latest Posts