All about me!!

Name: Andy

Age: 20

Birthday: 09/13

Gender: Female

Sexuality: Straight

Height: 5'2 1/2"

Weight: Somewhere between 100 and 160. ;D

Personality: Well. If you want to research it yourself, I'm an INFP 4w5 neutral good alignment phlegmatic/melancholic ONACE (from the big 5). There you go wink

Hair: Black wavy bob

Eyes: Brown. Red-brown in the sun.

Skin: a tan, almost caramel color.

Style: Casual/Comfortable. Mostly in black and blue. I usually wear band T-shirts (Or anime shirts), skinny jeans, and Vanz/Converse with my usual black sweater.

Race: Vampire

Occupation: Shinobi ghoul in the survey corps with a zanpakuto. I passed the hunter exam, became a meister and earned myself a death weapon. I also go to school wearing a seifuku.

Abilities: Artistic and Musical abilities. Plus a pinch out and load in of imagination.

Favorite subjects: English, Math, Art, Chorus, and P.E. (Not anymore... it was in H.S.) Now that I'm in college however, I still like Art and math. :l

Interests: Anime, Reading, Writing, Music (Any Rock genre and Instrumental. Some JPop and JRock and I'm slowly getting into K-pop... ugh please kill me xD), Art, and Role-playing live and in social media.

Currently Attending: San Diego City College. I'm transferring very soon. biggrin

Major: Multimedia/Animation

Goals: To jump through dimensions.


Thank you. <3


 

This is me... Yeah. Not much :l

Kare no Akame's avatar

Gender: Female

Birthday: 09/13

I guess...

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Stuff I'm wearing

Signature

User Image
User Image

AoT

 
bloodynoose