Indifferent Opinion

Indifferent Opinion's avatar

Last Login: 01/17/2017 3:20 pm

Registered: 12/15/2013

Birthday: 01/01

Contact

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Interest Tags

Favorite Movies/Anime

Favorite TV Shows

Favorite Reads

Favorite Music/Bands

Hobbies/Interests

 

My social medias.

Facebook

Instagram

Snapchat: keooek

Comments

View All Comments

DistractedSardine Report | 01/14/2017 11:01 am
DistractedSardine
yeah, it is pretty wild. i still love it though. So much history and culture, and the wildlife...
DistractedSardine Report | 01/12/2017 10:31 pm
DistractedSardine
yeah it's sorta crazy out there. One day there was a festival for all the kids where the parents put them to sleep and then go out at night to buy presents and toys. we saw people running and screaming in front of the house saying people are robbing. everything closed after that and you could see store owners lugging all their merchandise by hand all the way home.
DistractedSardine Report | 01/12/2017 10:23 pm
DistractedSardine
The dogs know to keep a good distance from humans. My dad said people beat them to keep them away, and that stall owners will give them meat or fruit with glass shards in it to stop them from grabbing their goods in the marketplace.it's ******** up.
DistractedSardine Report | 01/12/2017 10:23 pm
DistractedSardine
The dogs know to keep a good distance from humans. My dad said people beat them to keep them away, and that stall owners will give them meat or fruit with glass shards in it to stop them from grabbing their goods in the marketplace.it's ******** up.
DistractedSardine Report | 01/12/2017 10:18 pm
DistractedSardine
You won't believe how it died. My aunt kept the puppies in the kitchen in a makeshift nursing box, with a cut out flap door for the mom to get in, the one that died was a bit healthierthan my dog and started walking sooner than expected.she ended up getting her head stuck behind a metal dish rack and omg I heard her crying in the morning. I woke up and thought " why the hell are the puppies crying. I saw my puppy in the box, and i couldn't find the other one. I thought it was so weird I could hear a puppy crying and couldn't find it. Once I told my aunt and she found her, she was still alive, but she died soon after. My aunt thinks her neck musty have swelled and she suffocated... it's so sad.
Did I tell you that there a wild dogs all over mexico? like just rampant. there's no animal control, so wild dogs everywhere.
DistractedSardine Report | 01/12/2017 10:07 pm
DistractedSardine
we actually did get forged documents already, with shot papers and all, but immigration and customs are not dumb lol. we tried to reserve a spot for the dog and they said there is no possible way the dog is as old as we say it is, or whatever. there was a 70/30 chance we could pass, but we decided to wait a few months to get that 98/2 chance since we have nobody to take the dog back if we don't pass. also it's expensive to do so.
DistractedSardine Report | 01/12/2017 10:01 pm
DistractedSardine
yuuup. They are all so grown up it's hard to believe.
My aunts chihuahua's had puppies. she sold one,(which died) and she gave me the other one. He's only a month or two old. By March he should be able to pass the airport inspections. They usually want the dog to be older, but if you find the right vet in Mexico they'll forge documents for the right price lol.
DistractedSardine Report | 01/12/2017 9:38 pm
DistractedSardine
I did so much lol, you walk outside my grandma's house and it's like a lively litlle outside supermarket where you csn buy anything you want. partying and drinking all day, cause in january there are a bunch of festivals... everything was so cheap. I literally exchanged $120 USD for 2,400 Mexican Pesos, or close to that amount. lived off that the whole week. I got a baby chihuahua from my aunt, but it was too young to bring on the plain. I decided to go back in March to pick it up, and visit my cousins. OMG my cousins are so big now...
DistractedSardine Report | 01/12/2017 9:30 pm
DistractedSardine
How ya been? I just got back last night. It was ******** awesome.
Antique Doll Snow Report | 01/09/2017 5:58 pm
Antique Doll Snow
the discord? Did you click the link they linked earlier? or did you just create an account?

Signature






Crush me, nerds.

 

Recent Visitors

fairymaryy on 01/16/2017
Fuyu no Hikari on 01/16/2017
Pommes Frites on 01/16/2017
Upset City on 01/14/2017
Tehdi on 01/13/2017
lntentions on 01/12/2017
1carus on 01/12/2017
DistractedSardine on 01/12/2017
Onion Princess on 01/12/2017
rossique on 01/10/2017
Tenebrific on 01/10/2017
lndoors on 01/09/2017
wahaii on 01/09/2017
JellopytheFish on 01/09/2017
Ryumance on 01/09/2017
Reck on 01/09/2017
Badonkees on 01/09/2017
Questionable Sexuality on 01/09/2017
Pixel Deity on 01/09/2017
oHarambae on 01/09/2017

Current Mode

 
picture
picture
Pixel Deity
BooBooBambi

DRAW ME, SENPAI!

Boo!

Hi there.