Coffee Bell

Coffee Bell's avatar

Last Login: 10/26/2016 12:01 pm

Gender: Female

Location: Sweden

Occupation: Artist cat.

Personal Website


  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Interest Tags

Favorite Movies/Anime

Favorite Music/Bands




You can call me Bell or Coffee.
I'm 18.
I'm officially a cat.
From Sweden!
Drawing, gaming, writing and other nerdy s**t is what I like to do when I'm bored.

I prefer dogs tbh, but only because of the design of dogs and how they act and think. But I love cats too, and I see myself as some independent cat, but who also needs love sometimes and stuff y'know.

Recently moved to my grandma's place. She's super cool and I fkn love her. She's rad af. Awesome humor holy hell.... And good internet connection there too!

I love my life aight.
I might sound gray here in this plain text but...
I'm actually considered cheerful and energetic! Though I can sometimes get pissed of course.
I hate when people judge you by your looks or first impression,
I hate bullies.
I hate any kind of discrimination (racism, homophobia or any other s**t).
I hate bitches.
I love coffee.
I love drawing.
I love animals.
I love my boyfriend.
And welp... Get to know me and you'll learn more about me!
Have a nice morning/day/afternoon/night!
//Coffee Bell


I'm a cat, you a**.


Recent Visitors

Woof Myoto on 10/23/2016
Izan-Oen on 10/23/2016
lts Danni on 10/23/2016
MyCondomVibrates on 10/23/2016
Crystallized Minerals on 10/23/2016
NareNight on 10/23/2016
Captain Zolast on 10/21/2016
Shini LD on 10/20/2016
shaychu on 10/20/2016
ASUH DUDE on 10/20/2016
I Faint- I on 10/19/2016
Fuzzyfoxie on 10/18/2016
Hikaru Nura on 10/18/2016
Soul Gekigami on 10/16/2016
Bladedassains Minion on 10/15/2016
The_Gentle_IVIan on 10/15/2016
The Daemonette on 10/15/2016
Tekusen on 10/14/2016
SpazzKhidd on 10/14/2016
Rickarim on 10/11/2016


Posts per Day: 0.51

Total Posts: 1231

Latest Posts

My Playlist

You currently have zero playlists!