Cheeky_Chill

Cheeky_Chill's avatar

Last Login: 10/22/2014 2:06 pm

Registered: 12/14/2004

Gender: Female

Location: England

Contact

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Equipped List

Comments

View All Comments

Natsu the Fireball Report | 03/23/2014 5:58 am
~Pokes Face~ Oi! D;
sha312 Report | 07/02/2013 11:31 am
Cheeky!

I remember you from the Battle Cry RP. How are ya?How is uni life treating you?

Was wondering if you would like to rejoin us in the thread. It still lives though the momentum has slowed considerably I'm afraid. But I'm sure with more people we can change that.
x-OhhAnnabelle Report | 01/01/2013 5:09 pm
Is your royalty thread still open? If it is, can I make my own character?
Leonard Daelus Report | 12/30/2011 10:30 am
as expected
Leonard Daelus Report | 12/30/2011 8:49 am
You do that! In the meanwhile, I'll remain honesty itself!
Leonard Daelus Report | 12/30/2011 8:27 am
That is in no case cheating!!!! surprised
Leonard Daelus Report | 12/30/2011 7:37 am
You're studying in Greenwich... It so happens to be mentioned in my coursebook. wink I'd love to go to London someday! I definately need to practice my pronunciation..And English in general!
Leonard Daelus Report | 12/30/2011 7:23 am
Belgium is the country I'm representing. I supppose you live in the U.K.; England to be precise. No?
Leonard Daelus Report | 12/29/2011 3:47 pm
It would seem that we have some things in common. I'm studying in college, for the moment being. I'm following a program to be a teacher in English and moral sciences. And I live in Europe *hinthint* xD
Free_to_Dream Report | 02/20/2011 4:01 pm
Ah okay, that's fine then. Goodnight!
 

About Me!

Hey there, I'm Cheeky and welcome to my little space. So you want to know I a little more about me eh? Well your in the right place then, feel free to read on!

Let's start with the basics shall we? I'm a 20 year old student at the University of Greenwich where I study History however due to some things that happened before the term started I still live at home, which does mean I have to get the half six train in the morning when I have to go in but it turns out to be cheaper to do that then to live there! I'm an only child which has it's pros and cons. Oh and a have pet fish who I love!

I'm still in love with Pokemon, playing the games keeps me sane on the train into and home from uni. I'm a big fan of K-Pop and I'm currently attempting to learn Korean but the hopes of going out there after I've finished at uni but the chances of that are pretty slim.

Out of my university friends I'm one of the oldest yet I'm the shortest >.< As I said I study History. I'm also an Archer, I've become an Archery Coach at my local club. I get the joy of working with Achers who wish to improve their archery and the joy of watching people who think they know everything being given a bow that they can't pull back and then see me pull it back without a problem. I think that's all for now...I'll add more later...maybe