About


So here I am.

I'm 20/F and my name is Sydney.
I'm a cis female, identifying as female, straight.
I'm about to begin my junior year in college in Boston.
Currently majoring in Computer Science and Communications with two minors - Journalism and Radio.

I've been writing poetry for about nine years and am hoping to one day publish my work as a book, but I have been currently working to publish pieces in other publications.
I've been doing photography for six years and graphic design for five.
Frequently I mix all of my artistic passions together in terms of using my photos in designs/images or making images out of my poems, etc.

I love the sport of hockey, specifically the Boston Bruins.
I fell in love with the sport in late 2010 and have been a fan ever since.
I do follow the entire NHL and keep up with major events in other leagues on a global and north american scale.
My favorite position is defenders, similar to what I played during my eight/nine years playing soccer. (I have a Hamilton Jersey. c: )
It would be amazing to one day find myself working a career within the hockey spectrum, regardless of where that might be, but that's merely just a idle dream for now.

I'm not quite sure what to say about myself.
I love pokemon, harvest moon, animal crossing, minecraft, starcraft, age of the empires, binding of isaac, ark: survival unknown, terraria, star wars.. etc.
I'm shy but rather easy going, when I get comfortable around people I open up much more.
I've been on gaia since.. 2004? Always on this account.

Feel free to pm me/comment about anything I've mentioned here, I promise I don't bite!
or do I.
you'll never know.

 
 
Bella Doe

shop?

I appreciate any and every gift, wishlist or not. Thank you!

comment?