Comments

View All Comments

Tsuksumi Report | 05/26/2014 6:57 am
Tsuksumi
Thanks for buying smile
Kokoromii Report | 05/11/2014 10:12 pm
Kokoromii
no I didn't cut myself on the washitape ^^
oooh traveled? like alittle vacation?
tell me about it 3nodding
Kokoromii Report | 05/09/2014 10:17 pm
Kokoromii
Well I try to be healthy I go to the fitness as well
Tough my subscription just ended, I ilke running too but the weather in Belgium is kinda meh, it rains often

well you can paint your room in any color
but if you don't hire your room in the summer + for the next year you have to make sure the walls are white again ~ sounds like a pain
So I guess I'll leave it white, but I used some washi tape on my walls and also did something like this (see the thing with birdies)
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Haha, well atleast my english is good enough to have a decent conversation :p
Kokoromii Report | 05/09/2014 3:33 am
Kokoromii
haha idk I'm a breakfast lover >.< yoghurt, fruits and cereals are probably the best foodie things in the world for me
oh and sushi : )

I got 2 beds so my bf would come over (more often) to sleep : ) and we can paint the walls but only in colors they select for us
and those are white and very pale blue or pink
I'd like a vibrant lime green :p

yeah I can read notes, not fluent but it's getting better day by day :p
haha guitar hero lol
Kokoromii Report | 05/08/2014 6:34 am
Kokoromii
1 brownie is fine, my stomach shrunk a lot here, I often eat cereals but I take the same portion Which is like 30 gramms which isn't a lot :/ :p
I don't wat to thin about that thesis :p the paper I had to do this year was already hard enough
yeah I have 2 beds right now :p (I hire one from a girl on that lives on another floor :p)
and I have some pictures on my wall and I bought some small stuff ^^ like more pillows for on my bed :p and a make-up storage, decorating is really fun 4laugh
yeah I try to clean every friday ^^''' but that doesn't always work out so wel :p sweatdrop
and I've been playing the piano for 2 years now (do you play an instrument?)
but Ii'll have to leave you know
I'm going to meet with a another student to practice our oral test
butg I really enjoyed chatting with you
heart

Kokoromii Report | 05/08/2014 6:13 am
Kokoromii
Hhahha okay let's trade a chocomousse for a brownie (I just made it for my bf anyway Ii don't like chocomousse :p)
Ah My bachelor is 3 years and my master year is 1-2 years it depends on which master I'm going to take, but I have tiime enough to decide
ah I already live in the residence
surprisingly it's huge
I'd sent you a picture but right now I didn't clean so it looks quite messy but I believe I got some pictures from when I moved in
lemme see: (see spoiler)
I don't have a roommate but I share my kitchen with 19 other students and my bathroom is for 7 people
it looks messy too :p but only logical when you just moved in and still have figure out how to get the IKE

User Image
User Image
User Image
User Image
User Image
Kokoromii Report | 05/08/2014 5:45 am
Kokoromii
Albanie I think somewhere in North-Africa though I'm not sure
normally I wouldn't be in a residence either but I could apply for a residence that is subsidized by the state
So I pay my studies with all my subsidies and I work in the weekends for some extra cash
I laso leave for uni on monday mornings because I work late
I'm always so tired :p I usually fall asleep after the 1st course and grocery shopping

ooh I made chocolate mousse today
I wish I could share it with you
Kokoromii Report | 05/08/2014 5:30 am
Kokoromii
Well I failed maths but that wasn't a surprise ^^'' and also on introduction to psychology
but I passed on micro-economics which had a pass-rate of 20% and the average score was 4 so I was really proud I made it
and Ii rather study psychology again then micro-economics
but a lot of the question of psychology were very tricky like one asked for a percentage and the options were something alike; a)68.2% b)62.5 c)65.8 d) 66.2

so far I met a lot of nie people here, I mean I have to admit there are a lot of arrogant people here but those were in HS too
I mostly hang out with a girl from Kenya, and a gay friend from albaniƫ and another guy ^^''
oh and my bf ofcourse
we study at the same inuversity and we both hire dorms : )
did/:do you live in a residence?
Kokoromii Report | 05/08/2014 5:17 am
Kokoromii
Yes, your mind is still working well, I was in HS last year ^^
I did economics-mathematics
and now I studying economics again ^^
ah what do you mean with "so are the people you meet"?
Kokoromii Report | 05/08/2014 5:06 am
Kokoromii
No
I guess I would take commissions but I'd say it could take till August (i mean that sounds late but I don't dare to say I'd finish something in just 1 month)
though I would give updates in between
but university is pretty tough
especially with my exams this and next month and my paper (exams in my are for minor subjects)

how's your life going?

Recent Visitors

Cited Source on 09/13/2014

Forums

Posts per Day: 11.59

Total Posts: 24888

Latest Posts

 

Moi? <3








Me? I'm a 19 year old Filipina~

I can only speak two languages: Filipino(tagalog) and English. So please, don't talk to me in another language emotion_smilies/icon_awesomeface.gif

I'm not easily pissed off unless I'm on a bad day smilies/icon_4laugh.gif

I love reading mangas/manhwas. Both shounen and shoujo~ If you have any suggestions, let's talk? :3

I love songs from the 70's to 90's~ There are good 21st century music but they don't appeal to me as much as the old songs do. smilies/icon_4laugh.gif



I don't really like sweets (unless it's chocolates w/ nuts) >u< I love sour and salty more~

I love art~ If you are selling, pm me c: I might order one from you smilies/icon_wink.gif


I love watching asian dramas~ I love those funny and cute stories but not too cheesy emotion_smilies/icon_awesomeface.gif









My Shop <3

Messed-up Art Collection :3





Signature










Oh, so you dishearted my thread.
Tell me how does it make you feel better? emotion_smilies/icon_awesomeface.gif

Once you play with rigs, be prepared to get rigged.

Art by Here for your pleasure

Questing Raphael's wings~

 
 
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
hugzenkizzez
Iras The Seller
Saber Trish Maile
Dok Go Jin

Circle of friends =3

Le Mules