!!!THIS IS NOT A CHAIN LETTER BUT INFORMATION CONTAINING THE LATEST WAY FOR HACKERS TO GET YOUR INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND ON!!!
Recently I recieved a pm saying DREAM AVITAR? and it was blue like a link, so I clicked on it. When you go to the websight it will say at the top you are now leaving Gaia, remember that, and remember that. The page exists of a lot of nice dream avitar with high priced items, and a question above them asking "is your dream avitar here?" then it says below them or next to that "get your dream aviter now" or something like that along with "all the items you ever wanted" then to the side there is a sign in which looks a lot like the sign in for gaia but remember you had left gaia. Most people, including me would think well I havnt registered yet so maybe I might be able to use my gaia account let me try, then they use it, but I thought that since I left gaia someone else was asking me for my gaian name and password which seemed like a scam, so I typed in like haisuen and a password of irhgbvu and pressed sign in, and on the next page it said haisuen username and irhgbvu password have been sent to thesistesting@yahoo.com, so you actually just email your username and password to the hacker then he breaks in and gets your items and sends the link to all of your friends.
I just found the link DO...NOT...SIGN...IN...WITH...ANY...REAL...USERNAME...AND...PASWORD...THIS...IS...A...HACKER...SCAM... http://www.gaiaonline.com/gaia/redirect.php?r=http://www.regalprintingpress.com/gaia.php
This s**t is real so please send it to your friends list
Just thought you might like to know.
>>...if you consider this to be a chain letter or something, please pm me before you report me.
Comments
Viewing 8 of 8 comments.