Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals

 
 

View User's Journal

Warning: May contain immature content
My art and whatever here... But mostly art... and whatever... (Comments are well appreciated)
Dazed a zomg comic, chapter 3 the sewers
CHAPTER 3: The Sewers

(Posted Mon 03/30/09 EST)


(Posted Wed 04/01/09 EST)
Happy April fools day! To Diagonal Sleeper


(Posted Fri 04/03/09 EST)


(Posted Fri 04/11/09 EST)
*EDITED*


(Posted Mon 04/13/09 EST)
Happy Bday to BLAST. I previewed it earlier for you.


(Posted Thu 04/23/09 EST)
A tribute to Team Sprocket which is the only "real" evil Team in gaia.
(So stop complaining about Nexus)

P.S. It is in color because this is panel #20!! A breakthrough for the thread. So I did something special for you guys.

(Posted 04/28/09 EST)


(Posted 05/04/09 EST)



(Posted Fri 05/23/09 EST)


(Posted Thu 05/28/09 EST)






User Comments: [6] [add]
aniexser
Community Member
avatar
commentCommented on: Sun Jun 21, 2009 @ 12:21pm
Server flood lmao.Gotta love this stuff!


commentCommented on: Wed Jun 24, 2009 @ 02:29pm
I now have that Team Rocket's Rockin' song playing (and stuck) in my head because of the Team Nexus group. XD



Naiyala
Community Member
Angelica Octavia
Community Member
avatar
commentCommented on: Thu Jul 02, 2009 @ 09:45pm
i love it..


commentCommented on: Mon Jul 13, 2009 @ 02:14pm
Woo! I love the comics <3



Irritated Tomate
Community Member
Hikari de Grazia
Community Member
avatar
commentCommented on: Sat Sep 05, 2009 @ 08:20am
Lolz the flood was epic! xD

and nice going with team Nexus' song... xD


commentCommented on: Fri May 07, 2010 @ 02:01pm
XD
PDA is my fav character xD
You gotta love him. c:



Blood-Stained Black Fox
Community Member
User Comments: [6] [add]
 
 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get Items
Get Gaia Cash
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games