Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals


View User's Journal

Warning: May contain immature content
My art and whatever here... But mostly art... and whatever... (Comments are well appreciated)
zOMG manga archives chapter 1
CHAPTER 1: Inside the Train

(Posted Wed 12/24/08 EST)

(Posted Thu 12/25/08 EST)

(Posted Mon 12/29/08 EST)

(Posted Fri 01/09/09 EST)

(Posted Fri 01/17/09 EST)

(Posted Sat 01/24/09 EST)

(Posted Sat 01/31/09 EST)

User Comments: [8] [add]
sasuke edwin02
Community Member
commentCommented on: Sat Jan 24, 2009 @ 11:34am

commentCommented on: Thu May 21, 2009 @ 01:45pm
Hilarious! This is very clever; I'll definitely be following it. I love how expressive your drawings are, and how the bar at the bottom of the screen reflects the main character's feelings (RAGE FULL XD). Good job. smilies/icon_3nodding.gif

Community Member
Hikari de Grazia
Community Member
commentCommented on: Sat Sep 05, 2009 @ 08:01am
Lolz I love it! xD

I don't even mind it being black and white!

commentCommented on: Mon Sep 28, 2009 @ 03:27am
Pretty cool, I look forward to reading more of the manga.

Community Member
Mr Silent Fantasy
Community Member
commentCommented on: Thu Feb 18, 2010 @ 11:23pm
Ah cool : D

commentCommented on: Fri May 07, 2010 @ 01:53pm
I am sooo the PDA. :B

A Wayward Son
Community Member
Guin - Aoiichi
Community Member
commentCommented on: Sun Dec 19, 2010 @ 09:49pm
Hilarious !

commentCommented on: Sat Jan 29, 2011 @ 09:02pm
I LOVE IT!! please keep making more :3

Lubricated Llama
Community Member
User Comments: [8] [add]
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games