Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals

 
 

View User's Journal

Warning: May contain immature content
My art and whatever here... But mostly art... and whatever... (Comments are well appreciated)
zOMG manga archives chapter 1
CHAPTER 1: Inside the Train

(Posted Wed 12/24/08 EST)



(Posted Thu 12/25/08 EST)




(Posted Mon 12/29/08 EST)




(Posted Fri 01/09/09 EST)


(Posted Fri 01/17/09 EST)


(Posted Sat 01/24/09 EST)


(Posted Sat 01/31/09 EST)








User Comments: [8] [add]
sasuke edwin02
Community Member
avatar
commentCommented on: Sat Jan 24, 2009 @ 11:34am
nice


commentCommented on: Thu May 21, 2009 @ 01:45pm
Hilarious! This is very clever; I'll definitely be following it. I love how expressive your drawings are, and how the bar at the bottom of the screen reflects the main character's feelings (RAGE FULL XD). Good job. smilies/icon_3nodding.gif



musing_maiden
Community Member
Hikari de Grazia
Community Member
avatar
commentCommented on: Sat Sep 05, 2009 @ 08:01am
Lolz I love it! xD

I don't even mind it being black and white!


commentCommented on: Mon Sep 28, 2009 @ 03:27am
Pretty cool, I look forward to reading more of the manga.



OmniaVanitus
Community Member
Mr Silent Fantasy
Community Member
avatar
commentCommented on: Thu Feb 18, 2010 @ 11:23pm
Ah cool : D


commentCommented on: Fri May 07, 2010 @ 01:53pm
LOL! XD
I am sooo the PDA. :B



A Wayward Son
Community Member
Guin - Aoiichi
Community Member
avatar
commentCommented on: Sun Dec 19, 2010 @ 09:49pm
Hilarious !


commentCommented on: Sat Jan 29, 2011 @ 09:02pm
I LOVE IT!! please keep making more :3



Lubricated Llama
Community Member
User Comments: [8] [add]
 
 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!