Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals


View User's Journal

User Comments: [15]
sherlock holmies
Community Member

Tue Sep 11, 2007 @ 01:21pm

Ohh, that's hot.

Tami Dolli
Community Member

Mon Sep 17, 2007 @ 11:20am

Smexy stuff. ;D

Ms Jenneh
Community Member

Sat Jan 19, 2008 @ 08:51pm

Youre so talented. :3

Dannie Dee-struction
Community Member

Sat Feb 16, 2008 @ 05:12pm

Holy crap.
You make amazing avatars. smilies/icon_smile.gif

Community Member

Tue Mar 25, 2008 @ 10:31am

Vampi ish teh hawtness! ^o^

~L o k i~
Community Member

Mon Apr 07, 2008 @ 04:58pm

*steals your skillz*?

Mrs Hank Hill
Community Member

Wed Jun 18, 2008 @ 09:58pm

HAVOC likes. =)
I like the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 7th
9th, 11th, 12th, 13th, 16th, 19th,
22nd, 24th, 26th, 28th, 32nd, 33rd,
and the last one. xD
Good job on making them

major giraffe abortion
Community Member

Mon Sep 29, 2008 @ 12:26pm

Fabulous, aboslutely fabulous love :3

Baby Crayons
Community Member

Fri Nov 14, 2008 @ 10:37pm


Gold-en lush-
Community Member

Mon Jan 05, 2009 @ 10:29pm

Oh how loverly they are!

Community Member

Wed Jun 17, 2009 @ 04:28pm

Altogether, that should be a APA (Avatar Point Average) of 8. There, rated them all at one :3

User Comments: [15]
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games