Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals

 
 

View User's Journal

Report This Entry Subscribe to this Journal
Stuffff
JESS IS NOW A HELPER MOD
As of Febuary 4th 2007, Jess is now a helper mod in the GD

YAY


JessieBaby`
Community Member
  • Entries to 1


  • User Comments: [11]
    lol congrats.

    comment fck i cant change my name · Community Member · Tue Feb 06, 2007 @ 12:12am
    you are what
    wot cool

    comment Wyf · Community Member · Thu Feb 08, 2007 @ 11:47pm
    smilies/icon_4laugh.gif

    comment funkyshotzz · Community Member · Sat Feb 10, 2007 @ 08:57pm
    u b workin wit kelti!?

    comment malapropism life · Community Member · Mon Feb 12, 2007 @ 07:21pm
    you must of ******** lanzer or somethin smilies/icon_rofl.gif

    comment [NUTs] · Community Member · Wed Feb 14, 2007 @ 01:23am
    Put in a good word for me and maybe i'll join you up there someday~

    ;D

    comment Health and Safety · Community Member · Fri Feb 16, 2007 @ 07:37pm
    HOW DO YOU BECOME A HELPER MOD!!!!??????


    comment BridieBoo · Community Member · Sun Mar 04, 2007 @ 05:36am
    *Triumphant Music*

    I'm starting to be better in the Gd,
    Maybe Someday I'll Be A Helper Mod Too.
    ;D

    comment hhungry · Community Member · Sun Mar 11, 2007 @ 02:37pm
    Brown nose. smilies/icon_lol.gif

    comment NotRly · Community Member · Thu Jun 07, 2007 @ 04:41pm
    Oh great. You'll be putting a lot of my threads into the abyss nowadays!

    I think you did like +3 of them already! Keep up the good work smilies/icon_wink.gif

    comment Kamaraja · Community Member · Fri Nov 30, 2007 @ 02:26am
    Well congrats smilies/icon_biggrin.gif

    comment Mystique Man · Community Member · Sun Jan 06, 2008 @ 12:51am
    User Comments: [11]

     
     
    Manage Your Items
    Other Stuff
    Get Items
    Get Gaia Cash
    Where Everyone Hangs Out
    Other Community Areas
    Virtual Spaces
    Fun Stuff
    Gaia's Games