Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals

 
 

View User's Journal

My journal
Allister Blasterblade
Hi, my name is Allister Blasterblade

But I mostly go by Al or Blast

I'm a Male

I'm 11 years old.

My birthday is September 6th, 2009

My dream job is Professional Quidditch Player

My blood status is Pure Blood

This is my First Year year here at Hogwarts.

The house I'm in is Slytherin

I'm interested in Girls

I'm currently with No one

People say that, in a nutshell, I can sometimes be anti-social but I can also be cool and make friends easily. I'm tall but still can be mistakenly called short because I'm 5'9. I rarely smile and always has this dreamy look on my face. I love a challenge and feels I should only fight the best opponents. I'm quick to defend my friends.

My background story is As a kid, I always was observant of everything and everyone around me. I was taught by my parents that revenge and hate is never an option. I made friends easily but never really had a connection to them or anyone except his parents. As an only child, I had everything I wanted, plus my parents cherished me like a prince. But one day, my parents and I sat down for a small family meeting. This day was the day they told me everything, about magic and monsters and wizards. I was oblivious to those kinds of things because my parents wanted me to live a good, normal life; but, even they knew that I was going to find out sooner or later. It was better for them to tell me. So they told me that they enrolled me into Hogwarts and that I will start going to school there. It's funny because I asked one question that day, you would think that I would be filled with questions at my age, but I only had one, and that was, "When do I leave?"

I enjoy listening to music, playing football, playing soccer, playing the guitar, and my House-cat Midnight.

I despise mindless arguing, jealous people, homework, evil, and snakes

I'm afraid of Giant Spiders

My strengths are my courage and my observation skills

My flaws are can't quite understand girls and my anger

I look like:

First Year

Second-Third Year

Fourth-Fifth Year

Sixth Year

Seventh Year

My wand is a 7 inch, Vine wood, with Phoenix Feather core

My pet is a House-cat





 
 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games