Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply Honeydew Syndrome
VOTE FOR PEDRO Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

SutekiKage

Fashionable Gaian

4,250 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Signature Look 250
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2007 1:15 pm
=O!!
Dropping outta the top 50 spot...?! NEVER!! *goes to vote continuously*  
PostPosted: Fri Jun 15, 2007 6:27 pm
Duude, Honeydew is currently number 13! xD
Crazy  

Arhena


Lady_Solaris

PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2007 10:29 am
I voted, of course. The comic is doing well. :3  
PostPosted: Wed Jun 27, 2007 1:09 pm
i vote for this fantasmic comic every time i set foot on the net. its a part of the "things to do list" . email, check bank balance, vote for honeydew S, etc....  

Luce-nu


Engineered Soldier

6,050 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Full closet 200
  • Autobiographer 200
PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2007 6:48 am
Voted.. for the 10th time this week.. with different comp... now.. who'se computer can I 'use' to vote.. *sees a laptop computer* AHAH!! A NEW TARGET!! xd *slides away*  
PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2007 6:18 pm
Congratulations on being #8 a while back!

It's sad that HS is slipping right now, but I try to vote every day. 3nodding  

Ialae


Engineered Soldier

6,050 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Full closet 200
  • Autobiographer 200
PostPosted: Tue Aug 14, 2007 11:47 am
Nyuu~

HS is slipping!! DX

Must... find... more... computer.. to .... use.... and... vote... ninja  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 4:02 am
Voted... now... where did I put my daily "To Do" list?  

Lucifielle


[.Miss.Emo.]

PostPosted: Sat Sep 29, 2007 8:57 pm
i shall vote with all 5 of my laptops :]
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 28, 2007 11:22 pm
Voted! heart  

Fuzzy_B


LDK fewl

PostPosted: Sat Dec 15, 2007 9:07 pm
Would it be too morally wrong of me to go through my list of proxies and keep voting?  
PostPosted: Sat Feb 09, 2008 5:06 pm
Voted! 3nodding  

Kai Artemios

Reply
Honeydew Syndrome

Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2
 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!