New Member Intro Thread! Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Chibicid
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Wed Aug 25, 2004 4:32 pm
Welcome welcome to all our new members. Please introduce yourself here and let us know if you need anything. smile

Also, if any Crew member would like to post helpful links or Jazz this link up, I'm more than happy to give it over to you. 3nodding  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 25, 2004 4:55 pm
HI everyone!

Im new i just got accepted today. YAY!  

ShadowAkasha

Sinea37

PostPosted: Thu Aug 26, 2004 12:57 pm
I'm semi new whee  
PostPosted: Thu Aug 26, 2004 7:26 pm
lol...guys...tell us a little about yourselves!!!

I'll give an example:

Hi I'm Chibicid. I RP as Bryce. I love Final Fantasy and have been a fan for a loooong time. My favorite one is FFVI. I'm a freshman in college and a biological sciences major. And I bet you can't guess my favorite FF Character...lol...Cid! 3nodding  

Chibicid
Vice Captain

Ayame
Captain

PostPosted: Thu Aug 26, 2004 7:55 pm
lol, I'll just...um...wait until I get home so I can make a long post 3nodding  
PostPosted: Thu Aug 26, 2004 10:47 pm
i guess i'll say a few stuff about me..... um, i like ff ((duh..)) and my all-time favorite one is ffvii whee my fav character is tifa and i have a strong hatred to aeris 3nodding and... i live in the west coast ((washington to be precise)) and... i just entered high school whee so, yeah  

Sinea37

Chibicid
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2004 8:10 am
crying  
PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2004 8:28 am
ok fine

My favorite Final Fantasy is FF9
Im a freshmen in high school.
Beside FF i like anime and play softball  

ShadowAkasha

Anatares

PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2004 10:35 am
Shad0wDrag0n

Oh really? twisted  
PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2004 1:05 pm
lol...Antares and her FFIX. 3nodding

I like it too. smile  

Chibicid
Vice Captain

ShadowAkasha

PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2004 8:00 pm
Anatares