Welcome to Gaia! ::

Why Not?

Back to Guilds

No rules, just Fun! Join today. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Polls, Spam 

Reply "COS" ^Can O Spam^
Zphal's "Why Not" post a crap-load of Leet? Goto Page: [] [<<] [<] 1 2 3 ... 15 16 17 18 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

133t?
  Is crap.
  t3h r0x0r5 my b0x0rs!
View Results

Strideo
Crew

PostPosted: Wed Jul 01, 2009 5:47 pm
Wh47?  
PostPosted: Thu Jul 02, 2009 4:58 am
1 @m $o t!r#d

c*^ 7ou p0$7 &h%s M{}ch ( r@6 ?  

iMeesho


Jimmy346

6,950 Points
  • Beta Critic 0
  • Beta Contributor 0
  • Beta Citizen 0
PostPosted: Mon Aug 03, 2009 7:51 pm
bla bla gold bumpers mrgreen burning_eyes  
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 7:44 pm
Negi_Springfield_fan
bla bla gold bumpers mrgreen burning_eyes

d00d, d03$ th1$ n00b kn0w 1337 $34k?  

Drunken_Ninja08


Kirksome

7,300 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
PostPosted: Wed Sep 02, 2009 10:10 pm
((I don't really know any 133t speak besides this, which I got from Age of Mythology sweatdrop ))

l33t supa h4xor  
PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2009 4:57 pm
l337 5p3@k !5 w31Rd. @_@;;  

Radiant Racheal

Bashful Gaian

12,050 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Cat Fancier 100

ThornySinger

2,500 Points
  • Member 100
  • Statustician 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
PostPosted: Sun Oct 25, 2009 8:24 am
1 mus7 h@v3 G0gh R33d! P1z d0n@73?  
PostPosted: Sun Dec 27, 2009 5:13 pm
! F@!1 @7 7H!$

(I am not so good at this.)  

demon child me

7,950 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Friendly 100

soleriss

PostPosted: Fri Jan 01, 2010 1:08 pm
gtyhfgdydhjhgi7664ge56  
PostPosted: Fri Jan 29, 2010 9:22 am
i n0 sp3@k l337 w3ll
...


...17 w@$ @...m0^/$73r!.... R@^/R  

xiixJonesyxiix


soleriss

PostPosted: Tue Apr 20, 2010 5:10 pm
eek  
PostPosted: Tue Apr 20, 2010 5:12 pm
gonk  

soleriss


soleriss

PostPosted: Wed Apr 21, 2010 4:31 pm
confused burning_eyes  
PostPosted: Tue May 04, 2010 6:55 pm
lol wut?
M3//  

Wolfyofthesky


-GracedWithPoetry-

PostPosted: Thu Jun 17, 2010 10:24 pm
nomnomnom om... BAcon?  
Reply
"COS" ^Can O Spam^

Goto Page: [] [<<] [<] 1 2 3 ... 15 16 17 18 [>] [»|]
 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!