Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Hello from Germany

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

RabensternKaras

Familiar Prophet

4,650 Points
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Befriended 100
  • Signature Look 250
PostPosted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 5:05 am
Hello! 3nodding

Thank you very much for the entry! heart

My name is Anne, I am 30 years old and I come from Germany, Saarland. (So, my english isn't really good redface )
I am a business economist, occupational therapist and geriatric nurse. I work in a eldery home since 2013 and looking for 27 people. Since 2015 I make an further education to a diaconess.

In my free time I like to read and follow my two passions: playing the violin and drawing MangaArt. My artist name is RabenKaras. I mainly draw on traditional media. I also make lettering. In the future, I would like to do figures with modeling clay.

I know GaiaOnline since 2004. At that time I was very active here and had a handful of good friends. For some reason, I can not say anymore, I left the page. sweatdrop A few days ago I returned. Randomly. Now I would like to regain my understanding, because I have absolutely no idea how everything works. neutral

So, I hope we will be good friends together whee  
PostPosted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:26 am
RabensternKaras

Hallo und heart -lich Willkommen mrgreen Kölner hier.

If you have any questions feel free to ask me either in this thread or via private message.