Welcome to Gaia! ::

Soquili Services

Back to Guilds

Tags: soquili services, soquili, horse, fantasy breedables, native america 

Reply Archived
[Writing] This One Time at the Safari Zone [Grats Winners!] Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Nayci

Dangerous Shapeshifter

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2017 12:24 pm
User Image

Lilligant - Deejaye || Shiny Butterfree - LOLTERGEIST || Aspear (Itemless) - Celestial Requiem

Start Time: July 21st @ 12am EST
End Time: July 26th @ 11:59pm EST

PostPosted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 8:40 am
User Image
As a pokemon trainer I'm sure you've had your fair share of experiences within the famous safari zone. Please tell me a story about one! Maybe you wish to tell me about that time you accidentally fell into a beedrill nest, or you discovered your first shiny pokemon. The sky is the limit!

User Image
  1. All Soquili shop and event rules apply.
  2. Follow gaia ToS.
  3. You may win ONE soquili and familiar freebie, ONE paid soquili and familiar, and ONE auction soquili and familiar.
  4. A win in this game will count as one of your freebie slots.
  5. You may pass on an event freebie only once.
  6. Do not delete your post. If you must bow out of the game, please make a new post and quote me.
  7. No proxies allowed.
  8. You do not need to follow soquili lore in your entry. However, if you want to, you still can.
  9. You may edit your post up until the time of closing. Just make a note in red up at the top indicating you've made changes.
  10. If you have any questions at all, please contact me!

Nayci

Dangerous Shapeshifter

Nayci

Dangerous Shapeshifter

PostPosted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 8:41 am
User Image

Let me tell you about the time I...
Username:
Have you won a soquili?: yes/no
Have you won a familiar?: yes/no
Entry:

[size=14][color=#2a75bb][b][u]Let me tell you about the time I...[/b][/u][/color][/size]
[b]Username:[/b]