Reply Gaia online high school
1X1 Search, looking always.

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Maxy Wexerg

PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2016 9:47 am
Alright, I'm gonna take some advice from some of my younger friends and get straight to why I'm here.

My name is Maxy, feel free to call me that. I have about 10+ years of roleplaying experience on both Gaia and a few other sites. I'm looking for partners to play with, it gives my life meaning. What can I say?

I'm generally semi-lit to lit but I've been known to copy my partner's length in order to keep the roleplay casual and fun between us. The point of roleplaying is not to stalk the other person for quality and constant replies, we're here to have fun. I do however, expect to be told beforehand if you're bored so I can look elsewhere. I'm in no mood to be completely ignored after all.

Anyway, I'm looking for a few specific things and I have a few ideas but I'm not against reading through a few of your ideas and hearing you out, in other words I'm very desperate. I generally partake in Yaoi roleplays where I can play either the standard SemeXUke combination as either role. I can also do the new aged SekeXSeke relationship if you give me a good enough character combination. I'm so old fashioned! <3

When it comes to heterosexual roleplay I generally play the female, where I can play anyone's typical shy girl or the robust dominate female upon request. Something I've recently gotten interested in, is the idea of playing a man! DUN DUN DUN! I think I could play a straight male if I was compelled enough, he would have to be extremely dominate to appeal to me. I can't play wishy washy men.