Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
A newbie in pink! (2nd time newbie?) Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Keira Lorelei

Friendly Noob

11,250 Points
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2014 9:22 am
Hi everyone, my names Keira, nice to meet you all! biggrin
I'm about a week old on this site now, have learned lots but still feel like a complete newbie with many things. I have bought and sold a few things, I know how towns works and.... well, that's pretty much it. ~feels stupidly slow~

Umm anyway, as most have already guessed so am I a complete freak when it comes to pink items! I like that color and will try to get my hands on every single pink item, which will take a while.... (not even possible for me as I don't cash).

~Cough~ I'm not very good with introductions, so ask if you want to know something about me? 3nodding

>>>>>>> Scrap everything written up above, please <<<<<<<

Haha... life came in the way and I forgot all about logging in here, I'm so sorry! sweatdrop

But now I'm back and... and.... everything I had managed to learn, I have forgot again. (I feel so extremely stupid right now)  
PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2014 12:12 pm
Collect your daily chance. It gives more than most other activity on the site per minute invested 3nodding  

maui boy no ka oi

Allied Ally

12,700 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Newbie Helper 100
  • Beta Forum Regular 0

Keira Lorelei

Friendly Noob

11,250 Points
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2014 2:25 pm
Ahh yeah, I try remembering that! And I also collect those free charm packs 3nodding