Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Ello peeps.

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Odyle

Sir Fatcat

21,665 Points
  • Firestarter 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2014 10:11 pm
☙ ☙☙ ❦❧ ☾♝☽❦❧ ☙☙ ☙
Nice to meet everyone, I'm new to the guild but certainly not new to Gaia. ^^
The reason why I joined is that I'm often at the Welcome to Gaia section of the forums and decided that joining a guild that's pledged to assist the newbies would be more beneficial to them and to myself as well.

Anywho, feel free to chat me up, I don't bite.

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2014 10:30 pm
Your topic looked lonely, so I thought I'd throw a post your way. Hi. I'm MegaAltaria, and I'm both new to the guild and to Gaia Online. Nice t'meetcha!  

MegaAltaria

Newbie Noob

Odyle

Sir Fatcat

21,665 Points
  • Firestarter 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2014 10:48 pm
MegaAltaria
Your topic looked lonely, so I thought I'd throw a post your way. Hi. I'm MegaAltaria, and I'm both new to the guild and to Gaia Online. Nice t'meetcha!

☙ ☙☙ ❦❧ ☾♝☽ ❦❧ ☙☙ ☙
It does, doesn't it?
Nice to meet you too! Though it may seem a bit belated, welcome to Gaia.

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2014 11:08 pm
Arkphyre
MegaAltaria

☙ ☙☙ ❦❧ ☾♝☽ ❦❧ ☙☙ ☙
It does, doesn't it?
Nice to meet you too! Though it may seem a bit belated, welcome to Gaia.
Yup. I guess not too many people are on at night, to post?
yay. smile I don't think it's belated. I'm still getting a few welcomes today. I'm only 1 day old here. Thanks. Hehe.  

MegaAltaria

Newbie Noob

Angry Psycho Mama

Aged Survivor

21,425 Points
  • Friend of the Goat 100
  • Hero 100
  • Hotblooded Hero 50