Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
☆ Welcome! Introduce Yourself Here! Goto Page: [] [<<] [<] 1 2 3 ... 38 39 40 41

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

dusknighting

Predestined Star

PostPosted: Sat Jul 15, 2023 12:52 am
Hello, thank you for letting me join the guild! You can call me Knight, and go by he/him.

I'm brand new to Gaia so everything feels unfamiliar to me, but I'm very happy to be here to learn the ropes! I'll be in your care o/  
PostPosted: Tue Jul 18, 2023 2:17 am
Hallo! I'm K, nice to meet you.
I do art sometimes
My account may not be new but I sure am! Let's get along!  

Isukacheri

Seeker

bindis

Shirtless Supermodel

11,575 Points
  • Runway Supermodel 1000
  • Hygienic 200
  • Bidding War 100
PostPosted: Wed Jul 19, 2023 4:23 pm
Hi! My names Bindi, it's been awhile since i've been on gaia, but im happy to be back blaugh  
PostPosted: Wed Sep 06, 2023 6:31 pm
dusknighting
Hello, thank you for letting me join the guild! You can call me Knight, and go by he/him.

I'm brand new to Gaia so everything feels unfamiliar to me, but I'm very happy to be here to learn the ropes! I'll be in your care o/

Hi and welcome! Sorry I'm a bit late - crazy busy with school starting back up. But so glad you're here!  

JoyRose

Captain

Helpful Friend

39,240 Points
  • Haunted Haute Couture: Cute 200
  • Attending the Ball 25
  • Magical Gems 500

JoyRose

Captain

Helpful Friend

39,240 Points
  • Attending the Ball 25
  • Magical Gems 500
PostPosted: Wed Sep 06, 2023 6:34 pm
Isukacheri
Hallo! I'm K, nice to meet you.
I do art sometimes
My account may not be new but I sure am! Let's get along!