Welcome to Gaia! ::

~ Midnight Moon ~

Back to Guilds

~ for pagans, wiccans and witches ~ 

Tags: wiccan, witchcraft, paganism, wicca, heathenry 

Reply *~Sanctuary~* (answers and advice)
Moon Phases and what they mean Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

KathrinGreenwood

3,100 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2011 3:01 pm
Can someone enlighten me in what the moon phases are and what they mean? I've seen so many different things that I don't know what to believe so I would like to know from someone that actually knows what they are talking about. I hope my question isn't vague.

Edit: And I think I have the wrong forum. I'm sorry if I do. I'm still learning the layout of the place.

PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2011 4:55 pm
Are you talking about astrology or like a specific religion or tradition?  

Esiris

Newbie Sophomore

10,300 Points
  • Member 100
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Popular Thread 100

KathrinGreenwood

3,100 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2011 5:27 pm
In regards to Wicca.  
PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2011 5:41 pm
Why Wicca? question  

kage no neko

Invisible Phantom

8,500 Points
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Bunny Hunter 100
  • Bunny Hoarder 150

Esiris

Newbie Sophomore

10,300 Points
  • Member 100
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Popular Thread 100
PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2011 6:10 pm
KathrinGreenwood
In regards to Wicca.

I'm always a fan of these kinds of conversations- but what kinds of discussions have you had with your HP or HPS on it?  
PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2011 7:56 pm
kage no neko
Why Wicca? question

Because that's what I'm studying.