Submit

I like
  food.
View Results

Snort Like A Pig

IRL Noob

PostPosted: Tue Feb 01, 2011 4:44 am
hey hey hey
whuss wonderin if there's any advice that experienced cosplayers could give me or if there's anything i should kno about acen surprised

hohoho it's gonna be me and my pal's first time and we don't want to be suckers  
PostPosted: Tue Feb 01, 2011 4:12 pm
Kekeke i got no advice cuz i'm a newbie tooD;
Err... I definitely don't want to be a sucker o - o  

Green Thi

ninja-Lx

Thieving Rogue

PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 7:46 am
Well this is going to be my fourth ACen. The best advice I can give is just to have fun and plan your day out in advance. It'll really help you to manage all of what you want to do and have time to do.  
PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 2:47 pm
ninja-Lx
Well this is going to be my fourth ACen. The best advice I can give is just to have fun and plan your day out in advance. It'll really help you to manage all of what you want to do and have time to do.

thanks for the advice(:  

Green Thi

ninja-Lx

Thieving Rogue

PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 5:06 pm
NP, oh and if you want help finding stuff we could hang on the first day and I could show you what is where.  
PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 5:20 pm
My advice is to buy the tickets online or leave for the convention extremely early. Last year I got there at like 5 in the morning or something because we didn't buy them online  

The Inkspots

4,450 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Beta Forum Regular 0
  • Beta Critic 0

Snort Like A Pig

IRL Noob

PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 8:43 pm
@ Inkspots: oi, oi that definitely sounds like a good idea. i haven't bought them yet but is there a deadline for buying them online? O:

@LX: haha thanks for the offer! i'm going to try to figure out my way first and if i get lost i'll come look for people crying  
PostPosted: Thu Feb 03, 2011 11:02 am
Green Thi

don't worry even if we are suckers at least we'll have each other crying  

Snort Like A Pig