Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

I-who-see-all
Vice Captain
PostPosted: Wed Sep 23, 2009 1:30 pm
Post Bios Here!  
PostPosted: Thu Sep 24, 2009 1:21 pm
Well I guess I will start. I'm Eyes. I come from a dimension far across the universe. I joined up with the GSGC upon my arrival and have been protecting Gaia ever since. I am an expert fighter and occasionally my past arrives and causes issues for everyone.  

I-who-see-all
Vice Captain

Elza Blade

Partying Friend

7,300 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Cheerleader 200
PostPosted: Fri Sep 25, 2009 1:19 am
Hiya all! ^-^

I'm Elza! Elza Blade! Explosives expert extraordinaire! Need to defuse a bomb? Call me! Need to blow something up or open (Ex. Mess Hall doors...etc.)? Call me! Need to blow someone up? Call me! I'll be glad to help! (And if you have some candy you're willing to part with I'll be even more glad!! biggrin

I love candy and explosives! And trust me, I never take a detour to get either, I always have them with me!

Oh, I'm rather hyper too, just to warn ya! And I'm a bit weird, but I like it that way! Just look at my room!

My bestestestest friend in the whole wide world is Nuie...though I haven't seen her around lately, I hope she's alright!!

I'll bet you know more then you ever wanted to about me by now! But if you ever want to know more, just give me a holler and I'll tell ya what I'm willing to!  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 25, 2009 11:37 pm
Hey! I'm Nuie..short for A. NuEvil. I'm from the USA here on planet Earth. I come from a long line (10 generations, last I checked) of NuEvils...each one of us have first names starting with the letter A.

I was approached by the powers that be for my diplomatic skills. I was a negotiator prior to joining the GSGC.