Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Lone Wolf Pack

Back to Guilds

 

Tags: wolf, loner, reject, entertainment, home 

Reply Hell
The Dark Mansion Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Submit

John Hitsugaya
Crew
John Hitsugaya's avatar

PostPosted: Tue Sep 02, 2008 3:26 pm
what about cutman and megaman in the two cars what was megaman's come back?  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 05, 2008 9:14 pm
AND YOUR FULL OF SH*T!  

TwilightFox23

TwilightFox23's avatar


John Hitsugaya
Crew
John Hitsugaya's avatar

PostPosted: Fri Sep 12, 2008 4:38 pm
I ******** LOVE THAT LINE smilies/icon_scream.gif smilies/icon_blaugh.gif  
PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2008 9:30 pm
I love the part where that creepy monster thing is laughing and cutmans staring at it.  

TwilightFox23

TwilightFox23's avatar


John Hitsugaya
Crew
John Hitsugaya's avatar

PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2008 4:00 pm
when was that again? smilies/icon_confused.gif  
PostPosted: Wed Sep 17, 2008 3:48 pm
back to the mansion... I wish for... THE MANSION TO BE PERMANANTLY DESTROYED!! smilies/icon_stressed.gif smilies/icon_scream.gif  

Stymes

Stymes's avatar


Linus7

Linus7's avatar

PostPosted: Thu Sep 18, 2008 5:26 am
I told you it can regenerate. even if its turned to ash. the only way to destroy the house by finding the 18 magic stones around the house. and no that does not give you permission to say "i open a box and omg i found all 18 stones."  
PostPosted: Mon Sep 22, 2008 7:28 pm
...it sounds like something out of a harry potter book...heh...harry pot  

John Hitsugaya
Crew
John Hitsugaya's avatar


Linus7

Linus7's avatar

PostPosted: Tue Sep 23, 2008 2:42 pm
I hate harry potter. and lol to Harry pot.  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 26, 2008 9:48 pm
lol i remember one time i was playing twilight princess and i picked up a pot and me and my bro said"lol link is under the influence of pot"  

John Hitsugaya
Crew
John Hitsugaya's avatar


Linus7

Linus7's avatar

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 12:29 pm
ROFL!!  
PostPosted: Mon Sep 29, 2008 4:11 pm
exactly smilies/icon_blaugh.gif  

John Hitsugaya
Crew
John Hitsugaya's avatar


Ranai Shadow Dancer

Ranai Shadow Dancer's avatar

PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2009 5:49 pm
a tall girl with a black trench coat stands in the doorway "May I live here?" her dark tail flicks the rain from her shadowed fur  
PostPosted: Tue Mar 03, 2009 6:36 pm
if you belong to hell, you may make your own hme [topic] you dont need to bunk with anyone (unless you want to)  

Fenris The Wolf Master
Captain
Fenris The Wolf Master's avatar

Dapper Elocutionist

6,650 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Statustician 100

John Hitsugaya
Crew
John Hitsugaya's avatar

PostPosted: Tue Jul 07, 2009 8:03 pm
i can sleep in the forest omong the many woodland creatures smilies/icon_4laugh.gif  
Reply
Hell

Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2 3 [>] [»|]
 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get Items
Get Gaia Cash
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games