0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 5

MissAnnoyingPants

Sparkly Kitten

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2015 11:44 pm
Wut game have u been playing recently?
I recently beat The Wolf Among Us.
I want to play through it again to unlock all the things and get the trophies, but that requires me being mean and even tho it's not real I still feel bad... OTL

I just bought Steins; Gate. So that one's next on my list.  
PostPosted: Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:29 am
I want to play steins gate too, I loved the anime. But so much stuff in my steam library... And I just started playing guild wars 2 since it's now f2p. There are not enough hours in the day... gonk I should do other stuff as well as play video games... Maybe.  

Yetico

Vanima Eket
Vice Captain

Cursed Abomination

PostPosted: Sun Sep 06, 2015 11:39 am
My friend's husband has been recommending the Witcher series to me, so I have that all queued up to play this winter. I really want to play the first two before playing the third.

I'm still working on the new Dragon Age DLC currently. I hate the blighted deep roads and stupid Darkspawn. Thus far, not impressed. The DLC for DA 2 was at least storyline driven and (at the time) gave you more character development
and apparently was then a prelude to DA: Inquisition.

PostPosted: Sun Sep 06, 2015 11:51 am
Yetico
I want to play steins gate too, I loved the anime. But so much stuff in my steam library... And I just started playing guild wars 2 since it's now f2p. There are not enough hours in the day... gonk I should do other stuff as well as play video games... Maybe.
I haven't watched the anime yet because I didn't want to spoil anything when I played the game. But I'll probably watch it after I'm finished playing.
Have you heard of Dramatical Murder?
It's another visual novel game by the same company, and it also got made into an anime.

Should do other stuff besides games?! What are you talking about?!
Real life responsibilities? nah, u dun need those.
I'm such a good influence. cool