Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reality: Resurrection!

Back to Guilds

relax with us 

Tags: contests, games, variety 

Reply ®
What are you listening to? Goto Page: [] [<<] [<<] [<] 1 2 3 ... 167 168 169 170

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Boredom...
  Yeah I'm that bored
View Results

Karvax nar Kilratha

PostPosted: Sat Apr 28, 2012 10:55 pm
AxCx - You (Fill in the Blank)

Because of censorship reasons, this band's overtly offensive title (Anal Cunt, often shortened to AxCx and/or A.C.) as well as the huge majority of its songs force me to be cautiously selective of them and/or acronymize their titles.

This probably is one of their least offensive songs, and even that is an understatement (Just about every AxCx song is made to be intentionally offensive, BTW).  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 07, 2012 5:13 am
BURN ~ The Cure  

JTN
Crew


Karvax nar Kilratha

PostPosted: Wed Oct 03, 2012 6:18 pm
Submission - Code of Conspiracy (instrumental)  
PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2012 8:28 pm
I'm watch the simpsons season 24  

Zyanya

Skilled Trendsetter

20,100 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Rat Conqueror 500

Musicante

Quotable Shapeshifter

PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2012 4:32 pm
You Suck At Love; Simple Plan
 
PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 6:15 pm
Selfish Man by Flogging Molly  

Alcyone


JTN
Crew

PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2012 7:52 pm
CHANGES ~ David Bowie  
PostPosted: Fri Jan 25, 2013 11:34 pm
Get Over Here - LL Cool J...  

Deathfrost

Magnetic Sex Symbol


The Name of the Rose
Crew

PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2013 8:51 pm
Someone playing the saxophone in the next room!  
PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2013 6:21 am
Sorry, was that too loud?... (JK)

Blurry-Puddle Of Mud... (or at least I think that's the song & band)
 

Deathfrost

Magnetic Sex Symbol


JTN
Crew

PostPosted: Tue Jul 09, 2013 2:18 pm
GIMME SHELTER ~ The Rolling Stones  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 21, 2013 5:45 pm
Chain - Back-On...  

Deathfrost

Magnetic Sex Symbol

Reply
®

Goto Page: [] [<<] [<<] [<] 1 2 3 ... 167 168 169 170
 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum

Customize your own avatar now!

Have an account? Login Now!