Welcome to Gaia! ::

rps for everyone- fantasy, love, adventure, horror and more!

Back to Guilds

a fun and friendly roleplaying guild for fantasy and more! 

Tags: Roleplaying, Romance, Fantasy, Horror, Anime/Manga 

creatures and super naturals creatures and super naturals
anime/games/tv/books and more anime/games/tv/books and more
love and family love and family
non-rp rooms (chat rooms) non-rp rooms (chat rooms)
horror horror
elementals and gifted elementals and gifted
mystery and adventure mystery and adventure
Games, fun and more! Games, fun and more!
All things......Yaoi All things......Yaoi
Bands, groupies and more! Bands, groupies and more!
1x1 roleplays 1x1 roleplays
Multi crossover rps Multi crossover rps
Master and Pet rps Master and Pet rps
Furries rp Furries rp
School based rps School based rps
writers and poets come here ((ooc place)) writers and poets come here ((ooc place))
historic based rps (Medieaval, romans etc.) historic based rps (Medieaval, romans etc.)
gods and goddesses gods and goddesses
request forum request forum
Advertise your rps Advertise your rps
Rp Lessons Rp Lessons
battle and war subforum battle and war subforum
All thing yuri All thing yuri
Mini-shops(requests and member shops) Mini-shops(requests and member shops)
Warrior forum Warrior forum
Welcome to the guild (A place where new members can ask questions) Welcome to the guild (A place where new members can ask questions)
Hero rps Hero rps
Kidnap rps Kidnap rps
Fantasy rps Fantasy rps
Science Fiction RPS Science Fiction RPS
Literate RPs Literate RPs
Medieval and Warrior role play Medieval and Warrior role play
Archive Archive

Post new topic
rps for everyone- fantasy, love, adveture, horror and more!

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 20, 21, 22  Next 
No new posts
42   Kadajs Little Vampire Thu Dec 19, 2013 2:00 pm
_I_Am_The_Doctor_X_ Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Francois Leviathan Wed Apr 16, 2014 4:21 am
Francois Leviathan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Kain Havek Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:43 pm
Kain Havek Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Yung Baka Mane Sun Apr 13, 2014 9:38 pm
Yung Baka Mane Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   LeonWolfblade Sat Apr 12, 2014 3:56 pm
LeonWolfblade Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Fabulous Necrosis Sat Apr 12, 2014 3:48 pm
Fabulous Necrosis Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   ll Neo ll Sat Apr 12, 2014 10:18 am
iiRawr_Snow Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   LadySalya Fri Apr 11, 2014 5:58 pm
LadySalya Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Asuka Kurayumi Wed Apr 09, 2014 7:35 pm
thdreamer Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Bloodbeauty118 Mon Apr 07, 2014 8:08 pm
Bloodbeauty118 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Akoti Thu Apr 03, 2014 9:58 pm
ShadowStream-chan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
29   ll Neo ll Tue Apr 01, 2014 9:53 am
ll Neo ll Jump to Last Page
No new posts
79   SmilesWithHim Thu Mar 27, 2014 11:42 am
British Waffeelz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
13   Assassin Classic Sun Mar 23, 2014 10:29 pm
Assassin Classic Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   spanksthellama Mon Mar 10, 2014 7:31 pm
spanksthellama Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Irreplaceable_LexFlower Sun Mar 09, 2014 2:38 pm
Irreplaceable_LexFlower Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   aleki chan Fri Feb 28, 2014 5:14 pm
YukioYumeji Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Kaija_14 Wed Feb 26, 2014 4:03 pm
1234boo75 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Midnas Lament Sun Feb 23, 2014 9:56 am
Katesastyro Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   JetpackedSodapop Fri Feb 21, 2014 6:41 pm
Saki-stranger Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Ikeda Celeste Mon Feb 17, 2014 1:41 pm
Ikeda Celeste Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   TheGrandestMisconception Fri Feb 14, 2014 7:21 pm
TheGrandestMisconception Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   SlightlyInsane27 Thu Feb 13, 2014 10:07 pm
PrincessRayvine Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Emberine YinYang Mon Feb 10, 2014 9:12 pm
Emberine YinYang Jump to Last Page
No new posts
25   with love- Princess Belle Sun Feb 09, 2014 11:54 am
Happy_Rhythm_Rain Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Happy_Rhythm_Rain Sun Feb 09, 2014 11:02 am
Happy_Rhythm_Rain Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Lady Valacri Sat Feb 08, 2014 5:14 pm
Lady Valacri Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   CaptainArticuno Wed Feb 05, 2014 8:13 pm
CaptainArticuno Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   CaptainArticuno Wed Feb 05, 2014 3:32 pm
CaptainArticuno Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   ShadowMasterPrincess Sat Feb 01, 2014 11:39 am
King Aquaman Jump to Last Page
No new posts
22   LaKajira Neko Wed Jan 29, 2014 8:11 pm
LaKajira Neko Jump to Last Page
No new posts
12   Journey_HeartfeltKiss Wed Jan 29, 2014 3:24 pm
Journey_HeartfeltKiss Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   JetpackedSodapop Fri Jan 24, 2014 5:03 pm
JetpackedSodapop Jump to Last Page
No new posts
17   Apollois Sat Jan 18, 2014 9:45 pm
Apollois Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Alashuko The Fighter Sat Jan 18, 2014 5:12 pm
Akoti Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   DrHollyMarten Sat Jan 18, 2014 12:55 pm
DrHollyMarten Jump to Last Page
No new posts
28   Lexilove724 Wed Jan 15, 2014 11:20 am
Guenivere ORion Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   astral-faery Wed Jan 15, 2014 10:55 am
Akoti Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   Nocturnal_moon Tue Jan 14, 2014 8:23 am
Nocturnal_moon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Otter On Toast Sun Jan 12, 2014 11:04 am
Chi Kamisori Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Lykaios90210 Thu Jan 09, 2014 2:11 pm
Mister Slender Man Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 22 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 20, 21, 22  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get Items
Get Gaia Cash
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games