Welcome to Gaia! ::

rps for everyone- fantasy, love, adventure, horror and more!

Back to Guilds

a fun and friendly roleplaying guild for fantasy and more! 

Tags: Roleplaying, Romance, Fantasy, Horror, Anime/Manga 

creatures and super naturals creatures and super naturals
anime/games/tv/books and more anime/games/tv/books and more
love and family love and family
non-rp rooms (chat rooms) non-rp rooms (chat rooms)
horror horror
elementals and gifted elementals and gifted
mystery and adventure mystery and adventure
Games, fun and more! Games, fun and more!
All things......Yaoi All things......Yaoi
Bands, groupies and more! Bands, groupies and more!
1x1 roleplays 1x1 roleplays
Multi crossover rps Multi crossover rps
Master and Pet rps Master and Pet rps
Furries rp Furries rp
School based rps School based rps
writers and poets come here ((ooc place)) writers and poets come here ((ooc place))
historic based rps (Medieaval, romans etc.) historic based rps (Medieaval, romans etc.)
gods and goddesses gods and goddesses
request forum request forum
Advertise your rps Advertise your rps
Rp Lessons Rp Lessons
battle and war subforum battle and war subforum
All thing yuri All thing yuri
Mini-shops(requests and member shops) Mini-shops(requests and member shops)
Warrior forum Warrior forum
Welcome to the guild (A place where new members can ask questions) Welcome to the guild (A place where new members can ask questions)
Hero rps Hero rps
Kidnap rps Kidnap rps
Fantasy rps Fantasy rps
Science Fiction RPS Science Fiction RPS
Literate RPs Literate RPs
Medieval and Warrior role play Medieval and Warrior role play
Archive Archive

Post new topic
rps for everyone- fantasy, love, adveture, horror and more!

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 21, 22, 23  Next 
No new posts
42   Kadajs Little Vampire Thu Dec 19, 2013 2:00 pm
_I_Am_The_Doctor_X_ Jump to Last Page
No new posts
33   ShadowStream-chan Sat Sep 13, 2014 8:31 am
Dragongirl26 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Overated sanity Fri Sep 12, 2014 2:47 pm
Overated sanity Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   Assassin Classic Fri Sep 12, 2014 8:37 am
Assassin Classic Jump to Last Page
No new posts
17   Saki-stranger Thu Sep 11, 2014 6:24 pm
Ivypoison92 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   mewbot5408 Thu Sep 11, 2014 6:06 pm
Ivypoison92 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   SavannahMusicLover Mon Sep 08, 2014 10:51 pm
ChaliceKing Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   MysticWhisteria Thu Sep 04, 2014 1:53 pm
MysticWhisteria Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Not close to perfect Thu Aug 28, 2014 8:54 pm
Not close to perfect Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   I S t a r t D a s h I Thu Aug 28, 2014 8:35 pm
Not close to perfect Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   x -H o o l i a Sun Aug 24, 2014 9:21 pm
x -H o o l i a Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   MysticWhisteria Sat Aug 23, 2014 1:36 pm
MysticWhisteria Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Cione Davnira-Hollywood Sat Aug 16, 2014 6:54 pm
Cione Davnira-Hollywood Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   TheGrandestMisconception Wed Aug 13, 2014 5:52 am
TheGrandestMisconception Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   I The Kitsune Spirits I Tue Aug 12, 2014 8:13 pm
x -H o o l i a Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Kazu Arrowsoki Tue Aug 12, 2014 10:50 am
Kazu Arrowsoki Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   LeonWolfblade Sun Aug 10, 2014 4:39 pm
I The Kitsune Spirits I Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Primadonna Kitty Sat Aug 09, 2014 1:50 am
KamenRida Den-O Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   orcasbunni Sat Aug 09, 2014 12:50 am
Primadonna Kitty Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   foxgirl66 Wed Aug 06, 2014 4:37 pm
foxgirl66 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   LoveDollCass Sun Aug 03, 2014 2:18 pm
LoveDollCass Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   LoveDollCass Sat Aug 02, 2014 11:15 pm
LoveDollCass Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   0Shotgun0 Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:34 pm
the Winter Nocturne Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Angelbeats123 Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:32 pm
the Winter Nocturne Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   the Winter Nocturne Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:27 pm
the Winter Nocturne Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   Rimmi_Dare_Bear Thu Jul 24, 2014 4:17 pm
Rimmi_Dare_Bear Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   mewbot5408 Wed Jul 23, 2014 11:13 pm
l-Cake Senpai-l Jump to Last Page
No new posts
38   SunnyDaysxX Tue Jul 15, 2014 10:39 am
SunnyDaysxX Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Akoti Sat Jul 12, 2014 3:54 pm
Akoti Jump to Last Page
No new posts
16   FareWellMyLovelies Tue Jul 08, 2014 11:37 pm
FareWellMyLovelies Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   Justinian The Great Tue Jul 08, 2014 7:33 am
psychoticbum Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   TheGrandestMisconception Sat Jul 05, 2014 6:11 am
Kylsum Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   kathline95 Wed Jun 25, 2014 5:03 pm
The Risque Unicorn Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   magado1 Sat Jun 21, 2014 9:01 pm
magado1 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Otter On Toast Fri Jun 20, 2014 2:04 pm
Otter On Toast Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   C r o s s r o a d Grad Fri Jun 13, 2014 3:52 am
C r o s s r o a d Grad Jump to Last Page
No new posts
20   C r o s s r o a d Grad Wed Jun 11, 2014 5:52 am
C r o s s r o a d Grad Jump to Last Page
No new posts
38   Justinian The Great Fri Jun 06, 2014 3:30 am
ll Neo ll Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   MysticWhisteria Tue Jun 03, 2014 11:38 pm
MysticWhisteria Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   II That Asian Girl II Sat May 31, 2014 11:54 am
II That Asian Girl II Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Kaija_14 Sat May 31, 2014 11:06 am
Kaija_14 Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 23 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 21, 22, 23  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games