Welcome to Gaia! ::

rps for everyone- fantasy, love, adventure, horror and more!

Back to Guilds

a fun and friendly roleplaying guild for fantasy and more! 

Tags: Roleplaying, Romance, Fantasy, Horror, Anime/Manga 

creatures and super naturals creatures and super naturals
anime/games/tv/books and more anime/games/tv/books and more
love and family love and family
non-rp rooms (chat rooms) non-rp rooms (chat rooms)
horror horror
elementals and gifted elementals and gifted
mystery and adventure mystery and adventure
Games, fun and more! Games, fun and more!
All things......Yaoi All things......Yaoi
Bands, groupies and more! Bands, groupies and more!
1x1 roleplays 1x1 roleplays
Multi crossover rps Multi crossover rps
Master and Pet rps Master and Pet rps
Furries rp Furries rp
School based rps School based rps
writers and poets come here ((ooc place)) writers and poets come here ((ooc place))
historic based rps (Medieaval, romans etc.) historic based rps (Medieaval, romans etc.)
gods and goddesses gods and goddesses
request forum request forum
Advertise your rps Advertise your rps
Rp Lessons Rp Lessons
battle and war subforum battle and war subforum
All thing yuri All thing yuri
Mini-shops(requests and member shops) Mini-shops(requests and member shops)
Warrior forum Warrior forum
Welcome to the guild (A place where new members can ask questions) Welcome to the guild (A place where new members can ask questions)
Hero rps Hero rps
Kidnap rps Kidnap rps
Fantasy rps Fantasy rps
Science Fiction RPS Science Fiction RPS
Literate RPs Literate RPs
Medieval and Warrior role play Medieval and Warrior role play
Archive Archive

Post new topic
rps for everyone- fantasy, love, adveture, horror and more!

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 23, 24, 25  Next 
No new posts
52   That Water Sprite Demyx Sat Dec 31, 2016 2:56 pm
RoyaI Raven Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Zetsu-Hon Sat Mar 25, 2017 8:48 pm
Zetsu-Hon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   NAUGHTY DISTRACTION Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:14 pm
Ivypoison92 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Dr_LadyR Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:24 pm
Dr_LadyR Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   MothaFucca Seidaki Mon Feb 27, 2017 9:46 pm
MothaFucca Seidaki Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Lady Mae Lou Thu Feb 16, 2017 3:01 pm
DevilsWaterfallKush Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Lady Mae Lou Thu Feb 16, 2017 2:49 pm
DevilsWaterfallKush Jump to Last Page
No new posts
16   Overated_Sanity Sat Feb 11, 2017 8:19 am
oOBrightShadowsOo Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   AIaster Wed Feb 01, 2017 5:22 pm
AIaster Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   RoyaI Raven Wed Jan 11, 2017 9:39 pm
RoyaI Raven Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   AlyssumReika Mon Jan 09, 2017 7:13 pm
AlyssumReika Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   placebo_plum Wed Jan 04, 2017 8:38 pm
DragonFang099 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   DragonFang099 Wed Jan 04, 2017 2:20 am
DragonFang099 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   Chrom13 Fri Dec 30, 2016 7:30 pm
LaylaLuna246 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Master Kiro II Wed Dec 28, 2016 10:01 pm
SavannahMusicLover Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   RenaKin90 Sun Dec 25, 2016 9:20 pm
RenaKin90 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   PixelStargazer Fri Dec 23, 2016 2:01 pm
PixelStargazer Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Zetsu-Hon Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:43 pm
Zetsu-Hon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Wither Child Sat Dec 17, 2016 5:07 pm
Wither Child Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   MlSSSLY Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 pm
MlSSSLY Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Rimmi_Dare_Bear Thu Dec 08, 2016 10:33 pm
Rimmi_Dare_Bear Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Zalaznick Valkyrie Thu Nov 24, 2016 2:10 pm
stardust73 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   canela gatito Sat Nov 19, 2016 9:05 pm
canela gatito Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   LaylaLuna246 Thu Nov 03, 2016 9:14 pm
LaylaLuna246 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Mallion Thu Oct 20, 2016 10:07 pm
Mallion Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   Master Kiro II Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:38 am
Guenivere ORion Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   suzuuuu Fri Oct 14, 2016 12:50 am
suzuuuu Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   cotton candy123 Redbone Thu Oct 13, 2016 8:14 am
Hibiki_Oshiro90 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   XxA_Wistful_InsanityxX Thu Oct 06, 2016 4:55 pm
ShastaDyal Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Goddess Kairos Tue Oct 04, 2016 5:11 pm
Goddess Kairos Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Reiki Suki Thu Sep 15, 2016 6:00 pm
Reiki Suki Jump to Last Page
No new posts
23   Lexylove724 Sun Sep 11, 2016 11:44 pm
Lexylove724 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Avi_Carnival Sat Sep 03, 2016 12:04 am
Krazy Kuni Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   _Deemed Dead_ Thu Sep 01, 2016 3:09 pm
cutie_maddy111 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
13   Unbearable Bear Thu Sep 01, 2016 3:08 pm
cutie_maddy111 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   foxgirl66 Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:42 pm
foxgirl66 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Emperor Kintaro Uchiha Wed Aug 24, 2016 6:03 pm
Emperor Kintaro Uchiha Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   kazluckystar112 Mon Aug 22, 2016 3:52 am
kazluckystar112 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   ll Neo ll Sun Aug 21, 2016 8:18 am
ll Neo ll Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   RoyaI Raven Sat Aug 13, 2016 3:00 pm
RoyaI Raven Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   asharin bosmer Sun Jul 31, 2016 5:49 pm
XxDevilxPrincessxX Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 25 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 23, 24, 25  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!