Welcome to Gaia! ::

rps for everyone- fantasy, love, adventure, horror and more!

Back to Guilds

a fun and friendly roleplaying guild for fantasy and more! 

Tags: Roleplaying, Romance, Fantasy, Horror, Anime/Manga 

creatures and super naturals creatures and super naturals
anime/games/tv/books and more anime/games/tv/books and more
love and family love and family
non-rp rooms (chat rooms) non-rp rooms (chat rooms)
horror horror
elementals and gifted elementals and gifted
mystery and adventure mystery and adventure
Games, fun and more! Games, fun and more!
All things......Yaoi All things......Yaoi
Bands, groupies and more! Bands, groupies and more!
1x1 roleplays 1x1 roleplays
Multi crossover rps Multi crossover rps
Master and Pet rps Master and Pet rps
Furries rp Furries rp
School based rps School based rps
writers and poets come here ((ooc place)) writers and poets come here ((ooc place))
historic based rps (Medieaval, romans etc.) historic based rps (Medieaval, romans etc.)
gods and goddesses gods and goddesses
request forum request forum
Advertise your rps Advertise your rps
Rp Lessons Rp Lessons
battle and war subforum battle and war subforum
All thing yuri All thing yuri
Mini-shops(requests and member shops) Mini-shops(requests and member shops)
Warrior forum Warrior forum
Welcome to the guild (A place where new members can ask questions) Welcome to the guild (A place where new members can ask questions)
Hero rps Hero rps
Kidnap rps Kidnap rps
Fantasy rps Fantasy rps
Science Fiction RPS Science Fiction RPS
Literate RPs Literate RPs
Medieval and Warrior role play Medieval and Warrior role play
Archive Archive

Post new topic
rps for everyone- fantasy, love, adveture, horror and more!

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 23, 24, 25  Next 
No new posts
52   That Water Sprite Demyx Sat Dec 31, 2016 2:56 pm
RoyaI Raven Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   BambiWitch Wed Nov 15, 2017 7:54 pm
BambiWitch Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Estiki Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:30 pm
Estiki Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   luminentsoul Tue Nov 14, 2017 5:41 pm
luminentsoul Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   XxLadyNightxX Tue Nov 14, 2017 5:40 pm
_I_Am_The_Doctor_X_ Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Princess Spectre Mon Nov 13, 2017 2:18 pm
_I_Am_The_Doctor_X_ Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Stoned Sith Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:08 pm
Stoned Sith Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   RoyaI Raven Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:04 pm
RoyaI Raven Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Revived Dragon Mon Oct 16, 2017 4:27 pm
Revived Dragon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   AlyssumReika Sun Sep 03, 2017 5:05 pm
RoyaI Raven Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   _I_Am_The_Doctor_X_ Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:02 pm
_I_Am_The_Doctor_X_ Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Zetsu-Hon Sat Aug 26, 2017 1:00 am
Zetsu-Hon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Mistress LeMieux Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:19 am
Mistress LeMieux Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Anthony the Seer Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:07 pm
Anthony the Seer Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Geschopf-der-Nacht Fri Jul 07, 2017 3:57 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   WolfShadoww Wed Jun 28, 2017 4:49 pm
StarDropDestiny Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Ness34 Tue Jun 27, 2017 1:00 pm
Ness34 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Zalaznick Valkyrie Thu Jun 22, 2017 3:47 pm
with love- Princess Belle Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Naomi Forame Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm
Naomi Forame Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Lady RegaIia Sat Jun 17, 2017 5:48 am
Lady RegaIia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   idlewild2100 Tue Jun 13, 2017 8:34 pm
idlewild2100 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Revived Dragon Sun Jun 11, 2017 5:00 pm
Ivypoison92 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Zetsu-Hon Fri Jun 09, 2017 9:13 pm
Ivypoison92 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Akisuko Thu Jun 08, 2017 1:56 pm
Katze Allemon-Schatten Jump to Last Page
No new posts
20   Zetsu-Hon Thu May 25, 2017 7:00 pm
AwkwardGirlhood Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   grndthftautumn Sat May 06, 2017 6:52 pm
grndthftautumn Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Lucifer Inlustris Wed May 03, 2017 12:55 pm
Lucifer Inlustris Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Rae Guns Sun Apr 23, 2017 6:36 pm
DragonChild09 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Duvynne Sat Apr 08, 2017 2:11 pm
Yama Lazarus Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   HEISNTHERERIGHTNOW Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:14 pm
Ivypoison92 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   BlasianOtaku Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:24 pm
BlasianOtaku Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Dammit Sora Mon Feb 27, 2017 9:46 pm
Dammit Sora Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Lady Mae Lou Thu Feb 16, 2017 3:01 pm
DevilsWaterfallKush Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Lady Mae Lou Thu Feb 16, 2017 2:49 pm
DevilsWaterfallKush Jump to Last Page
No new posts
16   Overated_Sanity Sat Feb 11, 2017 8:19 am
oOBrightShadowsOo Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Arts and Crack Wed Feb 01, 2017 5:22 pm
Arts and Crack Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   AlyssumReika Mon Jan 09, 2017 7:13 pm
AlyssumReika Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   placebo_plum Wed Jan 04, 2017 8:38 pm
DragonFang099 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   DragonFang099 Wed Jan 04, 2017 2:20 am
DragonFang099 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   Chrom13 Fri Dec 30, 2016 7:30 pm
LaylaLuna246 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Master Kiro II Wed Dec 28, 2016 10:01 pm
SavannahMusicLover Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 25 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 23, 24, 25  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!