Welcome to Gaia! ::

rps for everyone- fantasy, love, adventure, horror and more!

Back to Guilds

a fun and friendly roleplaying guild for fantasy and more! 

Tags: Roleplaying, Romance, Fantasy, Horror, Anime/Manga 

creatures and super naturals creatures and super naturals
anime/games/tv/books and more anime/games/tv/books and more
love and family love and family
non-rp rooms (chat rooms) non-rp rooms (chat rooms)
horror horror
elementals and gifted elementals and gifted
mystery and adventure mystery and adventure
Games, fun and more! Games, fun and more!
All things......Yaoi All things......Yaoi
Bands, groupies and more! Bands, groupies and more!
1x1 roleplays 1x1 roleplays
Multi crossover rps Multi crossover rps
Master and Pet rps Master and Pet rps
Furries rp Furries rp
School based rps School based rps
writers and poets come here ((ooc place)) writers and poets come here ((ooc place))
historic based rps (Medieaval, romans etc.) historic based rps (Medieaval, romans etc.)
gods and goddesses gods and goddesses
request forum request forum
Advertise your rps Advertise your rps
Rp Lessons Rp Lessons
battle and war subforum battle and war subforum
All thing yuri All thing yuri
Mini-shops(requests and member shops) Mini-shops(requests and member shops)
Warrior forum Warrior forum
Welcome to the guild (A place where new members can ask questions) Welcome to the guild (A place where new members can ask questions)
Hero rps Hero rps
Kidnap rps Kidnap rps
Fantasy rps Fantasy rps
Science Fiction RPS Science Fiction RPS
Literate RPs Literate RPs
Medieval and Warrior role play Medieval and Warrior role play
Archive Archive

Post new topic
rps for everyone- fantasy, love, adveture, horror and more!

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 23, 24, 25  Next 
No new posts
48   That Water Sprite Demyx Wed Apr 27, 2016 9:42 am
That Water Sprite Demyx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   asharin bosmer Thu Jul 21, 2016 9:55 pm
asharin bosmer Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   KaemeRaj Wed Jul 20, 2016 12:50 pm
KaemeRaj Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Momo _Luv_Hinamori Tue Jul 19, 2016 4:00 pm
Momo _Luv_Hinamori Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   Skeleson Thu Jul 07, 2016 4:24 pm
XxDevilxPrincessxX Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   placebo_plum Tue Jul 05, 2016 7:45 pm
Momo _Luv_Hinamori Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Misanthropic Majesty Tue Jul 05, 2016 7:39 pm
Momo _Luv_Hinamori Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Momo _Luv_Hinamori Sat Jul 02, 2016 11:12 am
Momo _Luv_Hinamori Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Shicumon Fri Jul 01, 2016 12:26 pm
Ivypoison92 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   idlewild2100 Thu Jun 30, 2016 11:09 pm
SavannahMusicLover Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Diavolul_in_detalii Thu Jun 30, 2016 6:51 am
Diavolul_in_detalii Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Kain Havek Mon Jun 27, 2016 2:05 pm
Kain Havek Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   AlyssumReika Tue Jun 21, 2016 11:20 pm
Mixy-Chan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Zemyx Unlimited Mon Jun 13, 2016 9:40 pm
Zemyx Unlimited Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Zetsu-Hon Sat Jun 11, 2016 8:00 am
ll Neo ll Jump to Last Page
No new posts
51   ll Neo ll Sat Jun 11, 2016 7:57 am
ll Neo ll Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   chaostempist Sat Jun 11, 2016 7:54 am
ll Neo ll Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Zeronic Mon Jun 06, 2016 11:26 pm
Zeronic Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   Avi_Carnival Wed Jun 01, 2016 10:15 am
Avi_Carnival Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Vinnie M Wed May 11, 2016 6:04 pm
Vinnie M Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Dragonus Luciferius Thu May 05, 2016 4:15 pm
Dragonus Luciferius Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Sir Renoko Tue May 03, 2016 9:59 am
ll Neo ll Jump to Last Page
No new posts
12   King Canabis Tue May 03, 2016 3:43 am
Sellinna Blackmoon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Sellinna Blackmoon Mon May 02, 2016 2:46 pm
Sellinna Blackmoon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   SuckMyDictionary Mon Apr 25, 2016 3:52 pm
MetanoiaMoon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   ShadowStream-chan Tue Apr 19, 2016 10:33 pm
ShadowStream-chan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   XxA_Wistful_InsanityxX Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:43 pm
XxA_Wistful_InsanityxX Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Jaytalon1998 Tue Apr 12, 2016 8:45 pm
ocelot ninja Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   SkyyLoyal98 Sat Apr 09, 2016 9:37 pm
SkyyLoyal98 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Guenivere ORion Wed Mar 30, 2016 6:48 pm
Guenivere ORion Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   KayTheWolf Mon Mar 28, 2016 7:31 pm
KayTheWolf Jump to Last Page
No new posts
13   bajanGirl822 Sun Mar 20, 2016 5:37 pm
bajanGirl822 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
24   Pure Acid Dreamer Sat Mar 12, 2016 9:26 pm
Pure Acid Dreamer Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Alliecat298 Thu Mar 03, 2016 11:31 pm
Alliecat298 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Atreaux Mon Feb 22, 2016 9:28 pm
Atreaux Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   His Rebel Sun Feb 21, 2016 6:47 am
Chi Kamisorii Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Not close to perfect Thu Feb 18, 2016 6:48 am
TsukikuroiMai Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Hysterria Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:55 pm
Ravageritualx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   calibratingcommander Mon Feb 08, 2016 8:09 pm
calibratingcommander Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   DebonaireNerd Tue Feb 02, 2016 4:03 am
Zetsu-Hon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Merrily Mari Fri Jan 15, 2016 5:06 pm
Merrily Mari Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 25 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 23, 24, 25  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!