Welcome to Gaia! ::

Yu-Gi-Oh! Duellists of Gaia

Back to Guilds

YDoG is an all TCG guild for all duellists. We also cover the entire Yu-Gi-Oh! games, shows, manga and RPG. 

Tags: Yugioh, Tournament, Duel, Trading Card Game, Anime 

TCG Rulings TCG Rulings
YGO News YGO News
Computer Games Computer Games
Create-a-Card Create-a-Card
Duel Arena Duel Arena
Virtual World Virtual World
Articles Library Articles Library
Deck Database Deck Database
Media Room Media Room
Testing area [Crew only] Testing area [Crew only]
White Tower [Crew Forum] White Tower [Crew Forum]

Post new topic
Domino City

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 23, 24, 25  Next 
No new posts
3   Zero Hiru Thu Jul 23, 2015 2:26 pm
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Zero Hiru Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:50 pm
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
392   Jevan R. H. Divinitive Thu Jul 09, 2015 5:20 pm
Thief king13 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Zero Hiru Tue Jun 16, 2015 2:57 am
Zero Hiru Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Zero Hiru Tue Jun 16, 2015 2:39 am
Zero Hiru Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Sinnoh Trainer John Mon Aug 24, 2015 6:35 pm
Thief king13 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Thief king13 Thu Jul 23, 2015 11:24 am
Sinnoh Trainer John Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Thief king13 Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:09 am
Thief king13 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Kor Saiyajinkami Sun Jul 05, 2015 8:00 pm
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
19   Mikashi-chan Mon Jun 08, 2015 7:35 am
SgtForlord Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   JRHUnknown Thu Jul 31, 2014 5:22 pm
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Melon-senpai Mule Tue Jun 24, 2014 5:27 pm
Mentore Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Kor Saiyajinkami Thu May 08, 2014 11:25 pm
Zero Hiru Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   Kor Saiyajinkami Sun May 04, 2014 12:58 am
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Kor Saiyajinkami Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:55 pm
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   iCriminal Sasuke Wed Apr 23, 2014 12:31 am
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Oucyan Mon Apr 21, 2014 8:17 am
Oucyan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   Kor Saiyajinkami Mon Apr 07, 2014 4:38 pm
Oucyan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Oucyan Mon Apr 07, 2014 3:59 pm
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Mr Anonymous Noob Sat Apr 05, 2014 3:28 pm
Mr Anonymous Noob Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Kor Saiyajinkami Fri Apr 04, 2014 9:39 pm
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Darke Before Dawn Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:17 pm
Super Milk Boy Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Isshuukan Senpai Sun Feb 23, 2014 4:59 pm
AceDiamond1 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Hoshioni Mon Feb 17, 2014 5:31 pm
Hoshioni Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Galabrek Mon Dec 23, 2013 12:18 pm
Galabrek Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Oucyan Wed Dec 11, 2013 12:41 pm
Melon-senpai Mule Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Satoris the Warrior Sat Sep 14, 2013 1:20 pm
Demascion Lycan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Kezar Bane Mon Aug 05, 2013 12:53 am
Zero Hiru Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Kor Saiyajinkami Sat Jul 20, 2013 3:46 pm
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   SOLIDNSNAKE Sat Jul 20, 2013 2:38 pm
SOLIDNSNAKE Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Oucyan Mon Jul 15, 2013 8:19 am
Oucyan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Oucyan Thu Jul 04, 2013 12:33 pm
Oucyan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Kor Saiyajinkami Sun Jun 30, 2013 7:05 pm
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Kor Saiyajinkami Sun Jun 30, 2013 11:49 am
Superonimalco Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   Kor Saiyajinkami Sun Jun 30, 2013 11:47 am
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Superonimalco Sat Jun 29, 2013 8:37 pm
Superonimalco Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Kor Saiyajinkami Sat Jun 29, 2013 5:07 pm
Sasori00923 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Superonimalco Mon Jun 24, 2013 11:09 pm
Z e n C o l o r s Jump to Last Page
No new posts
17   Oucyan Mon Jun 17, 2013 11:39 am
Superonimalco Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Z e n C o l o r s Sat Jun 01, 2013 4:32 am
Oucyan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Isshuukan Senpai Wed May 29, 2013 1:24 pm
Isshuukan Senpai Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Oucyan Wed May 29, 2013 7:44 am
Oucyan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Oucyan Fri May 24, 2013 8:56 am
Oucyan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Oucyan Fri May 24, 2013 7:59 am
Isshuukan Senpai Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Kaitou Mizukoori Wed May 08, 2013 9:01 pm
Kaitou Mizukoori Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 25 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 23, 24, 25  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games