Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Newbie, Supporting, Training, Newb, Help 

Post new topic
☆ Welcome! -> ☆ Chatterbox

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next 
No new posts
2,925   ancantsia Wed Dec 13, 2017 4:22 am
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5,011   vas_es_los Fri Dec 08, 2017 1:59 am
Haise-kun Jump to Last Page
No new posts
42   Ebania Sat Jun 24, 2017 9:49 pm
PebbleDrop856 Jump to Last Page
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
0   Ebania Wed May 17, 2017 2:45 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
1   Ebania Tue Jan 03, 2017 9:24 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
31   Faith Fairy Wed Dec 13, 2017 10:54 am
BlackRoseBleeding Jump to Last Page
No new posts
34   Vishkah Wed Dec 13, 2017 10:50 am
BlackRoseBleeding Jump to Last Page
No new posts
66   Darkerdemons Sat Dec 09, 2017 5:53 pm
Darkerdemons Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Ebania Thu Dec 07, 2017 9:23 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
45   Ebania Fri Dec 01, 2017 2:30 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Qwertea Wed Nov 29, 2017 12:42 pm
Auriga La Shock Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   xPin the Pandax Tue Nov 28, 2017 9:30 pm
Qwertea Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Auriga La Shock Tue Nov 28, 2017 5:06 pm
Auriga La Shock Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Tethyx Thu Nov 23, 2017 4:49 am
Tethyx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Tethyx Wed Nov 22, 2017 2:56 am
Tethyx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   xPin the Pandax Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:30 pm
xPin the Pandax Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   FluffyMuffins230 Sat Nov 04, 2017 4:26 am
Madeleine Heilburg Jump to Last Page
No new posts
16   Ebania Wed Oct 25, 2017 11:57 am
Unholy Ringmaster Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Call Me Nefret Sun Oct 22, 2017 6:34 am
Barack Fargo Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Madeleine Heilburg Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:32 am
Marc Gosgosh Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Ebania Tue Oct 10, 2017 4:21 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   sdrawkcab Tue Sep 26, 2017 11:58 pm
Vxctor IV Jump to Last Page
No new posts
21   Ebania Tue Sep 26, 2017 11:52 pm
Vxctor IV Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   X_wishing_well_X Tue Sep 26, 2017 12:36 am
Cabbage Queen Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Ebania Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:53 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
45   Aeris Dysnomia Sat Sep 16, 2017 12:26 am
Chewy Ragdoll Jump to Last Page
No new posts
20   Ebania Mon Sep 11, 2017 7:26 pm
Darkerdemons Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Aeris Dysnomia Wed Sep 06, 2017 4:41 am
Marc Gosgosh Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   IchigoNeko23 Tue Sep 05, 2017 11:03 pm
Madeleine Heilburg Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   yummycupcakessparkles Tue Sep 05, 2017 11:01 pm
Madeleine Heilburg Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Qwertea Tue Sep 05, 2017 11:00 pm
Madeleine Heilburg Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Ebania Tue Sep 05, 2017 7:46 pm
DaichiDarksun Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Qwertea Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:51 pm
Maddy-Mazey Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   maui boy no ka oi Sun Sep 03, 2017 3:55 am
Marc Gosgosh Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   Meeeki Thu Aug 31, 2017 9:34 pm
aka4ever23 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Call Me Nefret Fri Jul 28, 2017 2:27 pm
Call Me Nefret Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Qwertea Wed Jul 26, 2017 12:03 am
maui boy no ka oi Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   DaichiDarksun Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:00 am
DaichiDarksun Jump to Last Page
No new posts
16   Aeris Dysnomia Tue Jul 18, 2017 8:11 pm
Call Me Nefret Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   dancerdog7 Tue Jul 11, 2017 1:20 pm
Kamaria Lilith Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   FluffyMuffins230 Wed Jul 05, 2017 8:57 pm
inaneoctopus Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Lost Tear Dropz Wed Jul 05, 2017 12:16 pm
Sallos Amitiel Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Qwertea Sat Jul 01, 2017 4:54 pm
The Fartsy Artist Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Qwertea Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:33 pm
sdrawkcab Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Qwertea Fri Jun 16, 2017 7:22 pm
Sachie Whitby Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 6 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!