Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Newbie, Supporting, Training, Newb, Help 

Post new topic
☆ Welcome! -> ☆ Chatterbox

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next 
No new posts
2,824   ancantsia Fri May 19, 2017 2:41 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
0   Ebania Wed May 17, 2017 2:45 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
41   Ebania Tue Apr 25, 2017 10:37 am
Ebania Jump to Last Page
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
1   Ebania Tue Jan 03, 2017 9:24 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5,005   vas_es_los Tue Jul 12, 2016 9:09 am
taloton Jump to Last Page
No new posts
35   Ebania Sun May 28, 2017 11:17 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   Ebania Fri May 26, 2017 12:08 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Dogoda Fri May 26, 2017 10:29 am
JoyRose Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   dancerdog7 Sat May 20, 2017 3:52 am
Marc Gosgosh Jump to Last Page
No new posts
37   Aeris Dysnomia Thu May 11, 2017 5:28 pm
SunnyWindy Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   yummycupcakessparkles Sat May 06, 2017 3:32 pm
yummycupcakessparkles Jump to Last Page
No new posts
58   Madeleine Heilburg Sat May 06, 2017 3:30 pm
yummycupcakessparkles Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   Ebania Tue Apr 25, 2017 1:11 pm
Unholy Ringmaster Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Dogoda Tue Apr 25, 2017 10:54 am
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Dogoda Mon Apr 24, 2017 10:14 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Dogoda Thu Apr 20, 2017 7:45 am
Marc Gosgosh Jump to Last Page
No new posts
13   Ebania Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:34 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Ebania Wed Apr 05, 2017 12:35 am
Marc Gosgosh Jump to Last Page
No new posts
13   Aeris Dysnomia Sun Apr 02, 2017 5:30 am
natsumi_bianca Jump to Last Page
No new posts
19   Emberxylic Len Sat Apr 01, 2017 9:52 pm
scealia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Sigil Morticia Thu Mar 30, 2017 1:58 pm
Sigil Morticia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Ebania Thu Mar 30, 2017 1:04 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   FluffyMuffins230 Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:14 am
FluffyMuffins230 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
19   Vishkah Fri Mar 10, 2017 4:16 pm
Sweater Panda Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Egrystal Thu Mar 09, 2017 3:31 pm
[Microwave Popcorn] Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   sdrawkcab Thu Mar 09, 2017 3:31 pm
Auriga La Shock Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Ebania Thu Mar 09, 2017 8:16 am
iAmensu Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   Sensei Chyaku Wed Mar 08, 2017 1:31 am
Auriga La Shock Jump to Last Page
No new posts
16   Vishkah Tue Mar 07, 2017 8:36 am
[Microwave Popcorn] Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   Elysia Windbourne Mon Mar 06, 2017 9:59 pm
Milenorix Jump to Last Page
No new posts
137   Darkerdemons Mon Feb 27, 2017 7:07 am
1littlewolfy Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Elysia Windbourne Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:45 pm
Elysia Windbourne Jump to Last Page
No new posts
30   Vishkah Sun Feb 26, 2017 10:13 am
Darkerdemons Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   iAmensu Wed Feb 22, 2017 9:13 pm
sdrawkcab Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Eien Ryuu Mon Feb 20, 2017 10:21 pm
Auriga La Shock Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Ebania Sun Feb 19, 2017 6:04 pm
Eternal Rebellion Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   Vishkah Sun Feb 19, 2017 5:57 pm
Eternal Rebellion Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   Quick Links Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:16 pm
maui boy no ka oi Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Vishkah Sat Feb 11, 2017 10:17 pm
Vishkah Jump to Last Page
No new posts
32   sdrawkcab Wed Feb 08, 2017 6:24 pm
Vishkah Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Dogoda Tue Feb 07, 2017 1:01 pm
Reuenthal Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   Vishkah Tue Feb 07, 2017 1:38 am
Vishkah Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   Ebania Thu Feb 02, 2017 7:54 pm
Aeris Dysnomia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Quick Links Thu Feb 02, 2017 6:50 pm
poneroyo Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   Sabrinapocalypse Thu Feb 02, 2017 1:22 pm
Morrigan Skylar Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 5 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!