Welcome to Gaia! ::

HKSS Her Kawaiiness Secret Service, A Guild of Heroes

Back to Guilds

A Guild for those who are Heroes and are protectors 

Tags: HKSS, Shinobu Maehara, Ken Akamatsu, Love Hina, Military 

HKSS  HAPPY FUN FORUM!!   (forum games, SPAM, Chatterbox, etc.) HKSS HAPPY FUN FORUM!! (forum games, SPAM, Chatterbox, etc.)
HKSS secret forum (crew only) HKSS secret forum (crew only)
HKSS Projects forum - PROMOTION/GOLD OPPORTUNITIES AVAILABLE HERE HKSS Projects forum - PROMOTION/GOLD OPPORTUNITIES AVAILABLE HERE
HKSS Roleplaying forum - come and RP here HKSS Roleplaying forum - come and RP here
HKSS MANGA project  (Project Complete, no more hiring) HKSS MANGA project (Project Complete, no more hiring)
Art forum - drawings, writing, videos, fanfics, etc. Art forum - drawings, writing, videos, fanfics, etc.
Military, self-defense, weapons, whatever stuff is necessary to protect Shinobu! Military, self-defense, weapons, whatever stuff is necessary to protect Shinobu!
HKSS platoons and other groups HKSS platoons and other groups
Love Hina Forum - talk about the anime or manga series Love Hina Forum - talk about the anime or manga series
Negima! Magister Negi Magi subforum - talk about the anime or manga series here Negima! Magister Negi Magi subforum - talk about the anime or manga series here
Ken Akamatsu's other works (AI Love You, Mao-Chan etc.) Ken Akamatsu's other works (AI Love You, Mao-Chan etc.)
HELP subforum - ask for assistance here HELP subforum - ask for assistance here
Gaming Subforum - video games, sports, other games Gaming Subforum - video games, sports, other games
other anime and manga other anime and manga
Department of Extra Silly Uses (DESU) Department of Extra Silly Uses (DESU)
Happy Birthday Subforum (post your Happy Birthday wishes here) Happy Birthday Subforum (post your Happy Birthday wishes here)
Introductions - welcomes - introduce yourself to us here Introductions - welcomes - introduce yourself to us here
Brigade of Awesomeness Brigade of Awesomeness
HKSS Yu-Gi-Oh subforum - using cards to protect Shinobu! HKSS Yu-Gi-Oh subforum - using cards to protect Shinobu!
HKSS Operations subforum HKSS Operations subforum
HKSS Judicial forum HKSS Judicial forum
HKSS Contest subforum - check out the contests!  Win Gaia Gold and maybe other prizes! HKSS Contest subforum - check out the contests! Win Gaia Gold and maybe other prizes!
HKSS Pokemon subforum - using Pokemon to protect Shinobu! HKSS Pokemon subforum - using Pokemon to protect Shinobu!

Post new topic
HKSS - Her Kawaiiness Secret Service, A Shinobu Maehara Guild - main forum

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 19, 20, 21  Next 
No new posts
1   Naomi_Hellsing Sun Jun 08, 2014 1:48 pm
BobCatHKSS Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   BobCatHKSS Thu Aug 08, 2013 7:53 am
Paranormal Teddy Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   BobCatHOH Thu Jul 25, 2013 12:23 pm
Peterfan92 Jump to Last Page
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
5   BobCatHOH Sun Jan 29, 2012 11:15 am
BobCatHKSS Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1,702   BobCatHOH Thu May 29, 2014 5:08 pm
XxdarkredXx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
127   BobCatHOH Thu Feb 13, 2014 9:00 pm
KitzumiKita Jump to Last Page
No new posts
79   mandi ish nanatastic Sun Nov 10, 2013 2:14 pm
Naomi_Hellsing Jump to Last Page
No new posts
56   BobCatHOH Sun Nov 03, 2013 9:10 pm
lilacegy Jump to Last Page
No new posts
123   BobCatHOH Fri May 24, 2013 6:04 am
BobCatHKSS Jump to Last Page
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
3   BobCatHOH Wed Jan 25, 2012 4:52 am
BobCatHKSS Jump to Last Page
No new posts
45   BobCatHKSS Sat Jul 12, 2014 11:07 pm
Toro Salvaje Jump to Last Page
No new posts
23   BobCatHKSS Sat Jul 12, 2014 10:27 pm
Toro Salvaje Jump to Last Page
No new posts
26   Shinobu-nena Mon Jun 23, 2014 4:03 am
Shinobu-nena Jump to Last Page
No new posts
33   JTN Sun May 18, 2014 9:29 am
Luna Valv Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   BobCatHKSS Sat May 17, 2014 8:33 pm
BobCatHKSS Jump to Last Page
No new posts
84   Gogeta the HKSS Agent Fri Apr 25, 2014 4:07 am
empress dee Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   NozomeAkimoto Wed Apr 16, 2014 4:16 pm
BobCatHKSS Jump to Last Page
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
1   uzumaki bango Tue Feb 25, 2014 5:16 pm
BobCatHKSS Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   BobCatHKSS Sat Feb 01, 2014 6:30 am
empress dee Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   almostafallenangel Thu Jan 02, 2014 9:14 am
Momoko_Blossom69 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   BobCatHKSS Sat Dec 28, 2013 7:03 am
Annciee Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   Gogeta the HKSS Agent Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:51 am
Ash Crimson Flame Jump to Last Page
No new posts
398   BobCatHOH Wed Nov 20, 2013 5:34 pm
BobCatHKSS Jump to Last Page
No new posts
12   Naomi_Hellsing Sun Nov 17, 2013 7:58 am
Naomi_Hellsing Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   empress dee Wed Nov 13, 2013 4:58 am
NozomeAkimoto Jump to Last Page
No new posts
13   Phoenix warlord Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:27 am
MyhzeeForgotten Jump to Last Page
No new posts
29   EJ_raven23 Sat Oct 12, 2013 9:28 pm
Azrael Rosenthal Jump to Last Page
No new posts
17   Xx_ Lunar Gamer_xX Wed Oct 09, 2013 8:37 pm
Inspirae Hearts Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Czechmix Mon Oct 07, 2013 10:18 am
Shinobu-nena Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   eighty1 Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:32 pm
Shinobu-nena Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   xevilmickx-san Fri Aug 30, 2013 1:13 pm
Talt Jump to Last Page
No new posts
21   BobCatHOH Sat Aug 10, 2013 1:03 pm
Gogeta the HKSS Agent Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   almostafallenangel Sat Jul 27, 2013 9:46 am
BobCatHKSS Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   almostafallenangel Thu Jul 25, 2013 7:19 pm
almostafallenangel Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   BobCatHKSS Mon Jul 22, 2013 7:09 am
phoenomenal Jump to Last Page
No new posts
31   Teal the HKSS Agent Sun Jul 14, 2013 8:20 pm
Shinobu-nena Jump to Last Page
No new posts
28   Shinobu-nena Wed Jul 10, 2013 7:06 am
Good Time Ghost Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   BobCatHKSS Tue Jul 09, 2013 1:28 pm
Akoti Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   sarai1620 Sun Jul 07, 2013 6:29 pm
Shinobu-nena Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   BobCatHKSS Wed May 01, 2013 9:19 pm
Shinobu-nena Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   BobCatHKSS Wed May 01, 2013 9:17 pm
Shinobu-nena Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   judithvaldez Wed May 01, 2013 9:16 pm
Shinobu-nena Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   The Crimson Night Walker Mon Apr 15, 2013 7:57 pm
BobCatHKSS Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   SkyKnightUprising Mon Apr 01, 2013 6:53 pm
SkyKnightUprising Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   BobCatHKSS Mon Apr 01, 2013 7:33 am
empress dee Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Asxura Sun Mar 31, 2013 8:20 pm
BobCatHKSS Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   BobCatHKSS Sat Mar 16, 2013 4:22 pm
Gogeta the HKSS Agent Jump to Last Page
No new posts
42   BobCatHOH Fri Mar 01, 2013 6:03 am
BobCatHKSS Jump to Last Page
No new posts
20   BobCatHOH Sat Feb 16, 2013 8:23 am
Outlaw Gentleman Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   judithvaldez Mon Jan 14, 2013 3:27 pm
BobCatHKSS Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 21 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 19, 20, 21  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get Items
Get Gaia Cash
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games