Welcome to Gaia! ::

Anime Conventions: The Global Connection

Back to Guilds

A guild dedicated to sharing/discussing anime conventions, cosplay, and anime across the world 

Tags: Convention, Cosplay, Anime, Otaku, Crossplay 

Northeast Conventions Northeast Conventions
Midwest Conventions Midwest Conventions
Southern Conventions Southern Conventions
West Coast Conventions West Coast Conventions
Asian & Australian Conventions Asian & Australian Conventions
Canadian Conventions Canadian Conventions
Anime, Manga, Videogame Discussion Anime, Manga, Videogame Discussion
Miscellaneous Threads Miscellaneous Threads
Cosplay Help Cosplay Help
Photo Section Photo Section
Tutorials Tutorials
Guild Contests and Competitions Guild Contests and Competitions
Archived Threads Archived Threads
Artist Alley/Cosplay Commisioners/Buying Cosplays Artist Alley/Cosplay Commisioners/Buying Cosplays
Cosplay Ideas and Suggestions Cosplay Ideas and Suggestions
Cosplay Groups / Recruiting Cosplayers Cosplay Groups / Recruiting Cosplayers
Asian Entertainment and Culture Discussion Asian Entertainment and Culture Discussion
-------- Cosplayers -------- Cosplayers
Crew Corner Crew Corner
Mexico & Central American Conventions Mexico & Central American Conventions
South American Conventions South American Conventions
European Conventions European Conventions
African & Middle East Conventions African & Middle East Conventions

Post new topic
Convention Forum

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next 
No new posts
0   smithers456 Mon Jun 16, 2014 12:22 am
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   smithers456 Fri Jun 06, 2014 10:31 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   salsaplant Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:37 pm
ichoosedestiny Jump to Last Page
No new posts
18   salsaplant Thu Jul 10, 2014 3:59 pm
OG_Papi Get Hoes Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   smithers456 Tue Jul 01, 2014 8:09 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   smithers456 Sun Jun 15, 2014 11:37 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   smithers456 Thu May 29, 2014 7:27 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
13   salsaplant Mon Feb 01, 2010 7:04 pm
salsaplant Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Lady Sairu Tue Sep 30, 2014 7:56 am
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Jani Seguchi1 Tue Sep 23, 2014 2:04 am
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   Extreme Cuddler Sun Sep 14, 2014 6:53 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   smithers456 Sun Sep 14, 2014 2:43 pm
Purrpurrmeow Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   xinitia Wed Sep 03, 2014 12:21 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
24   smithers456 Mon Sep 01, 2014 11:31 am
himelia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Navy Blue Sweater Sun Aug 31, 2014 2:39 am
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   xinitia Sun Aug 31, 2014 2:20 am
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
79   TheBladeSeeker Fri Aug 29, 2014 12:42 pm
Nasky Holy Goddess Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   xinitia Tue Aug 19, 2014 9:51 am
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   xinitia Wed Aug 13, 2014 5:50 am
Ashes Of A Princess Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   smithers456 Sun Aug 03, 2014 10:59 am
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
63   smithers456 Sat Aug 02, 2014 11:23 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Maki cx Sat Jul 26, 2014 10:12 am
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   xinitia Thu Jul 17, 2014 7:39 am
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   OhNoesItsMiho Fri Jul 11, 2014 9:07 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   xinitia Fri Jul 11, 2014 4:21 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   smithers456 Wed Jul 09, 2014 10:44 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   smithers456 Thu Jun 19, 2014 8:44 am
Maki cx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   smithers456 Tue Jun 17, 2014 1:40 pm
Extreme Cuddler Jump to Last Page
No new posts
33   smithers456 Mon Jun 16, 2014 11:26 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   wqbn99 Mon Jun 16, 2014 10:54 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   xinitia Mon Jun 02, 2014 2:08 pm
Extreme Cuddler Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Nyuu-Chan353 Sun Jun 01, 2014 10:43 am
Nyuu-Chan353 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   smithers456 Sun Jun 01, 2014 1:16 am
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Kalika Kingslayer Mon May 26, 2014 11:56 am
Kalika Kingslayer Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Son Goshi-kun Sat May 24, 2014 10:20 pm
Extreme Cuddler Jump to Last Page
No new posts
19   Ashes Of A Princess Sun May 18, 2014 8:02 pm
Ashes Of A Princess Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   xinitia Mon May 12, 2014 8:19 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   I-Seisui-I Wed Apr 30, 2014 6:43 pm
ColeDeWitte Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   Ashes Of A Princess Sat Apr 26, 2014 8:24 am
Kalika Kingslayer Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Prince Snakeh Fri Apr 25, 2014 4:01 am
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
19   smithers456 Sun Apr 20, 2014 8:01 am
Son Goshi-kun Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   tattahitotsuyakusoku Sun Apr 13, 2014 10:40 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   smithers456 Fri Mar 28, 2014 6:07 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   smithers456 Wed Mar 12, 2014 7:20 pm
spanksthellama Jump to Last Page
No new posts
60   III_Samus_III Wed Mar 05, 2014 3:31 am
Lataree-Akeno Lawliet Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   smithers456 Thu Feb 20, 2014 12:10 pm
KayaLing Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   Sifen Yamishi Wed Feb 19, 2014 6:19 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Ashes Of A Princess Wed Feb 19, 2014 5:51 pm
Ashes Of A Princess Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 7 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games